close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Empire-waist maxi dress with gorgeous crochet detailing at front of bust, shoulders, and upper back. Light pleating below bust line. Metal circle studs trimming bust

*By Blesse'd are the Meek

*100% Rayon
*Contrast Trimming - 100% Cotton
*Gently Hand Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Small:

Measurements for Size Small:
Length: 37"
Bust (all around): 37"
Armhole Drop: 9"

MoreLess

Price:
$168.00
Availability
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 21 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A dress to live in This dress is hands down the best maxi dress I own. I purchased in the taupe and the green color and both are divine. The dress runs big. I normally wear a large in all free people clothes. I bought one dress in large and the other in medium and I like how the medium fits best. The skirt is totally free sized (I'm a 16 on bottom and there is room to spare!)...and the top is a perfect fit. Wish I had it in every color!!! 1.4.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by will shrink in wash yay this dress will shrink in the wash, and for good!! Its a couple inches shorter, makes me so happy cause when i first put it on i was tripping on my shoeies. i like how it fits 1.4.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! Have had this dress for about a year now and love it so much. As other people have said the length shrinks a lot in the wash so don't alter it until you've washed it. I wear an 8 and the medium fit perfectly, but if you have a smaller bust you might need to size down. 12.29.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by love this dress! ordered in Large get many compliments when I wear it. its so versatile super casual and can be dressed up with ease got in taupe and getting in black too now! 12.3.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by stunning but big I ordered this in medium going off the size chart for dresses, it was a beautiful and great quality dress but I have had to send it back because it was at least a size to big definitely buy the size down if you are considering this dress. that said it was very sexy and if it fitted better had a very flattering silhouette. 5.27.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Retro, yet modern look Ordered this maxi in a med, and had to return it for a small. Is a little long, but still love it & will wear a higher heel. The white is striking in it's simplicity yet the beautiful embellishments on the sleeves, down the sides and the top as well as the beautiful crochet back strikes the right balance. Beautiful! Feel Romantic and lovely in this dress.. 4.21.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice but too long for petite girls I got this dress in black size Medium. I'm a 38 B/C and the Medium fits a bit loose on me. I'm a petite 5"1'and this dress is wayyyy too long for my figure, but nothing a seamstress can't fix. Overall it is a very nice and figure flattering for busty girls. 4.8.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by prom dress I got this in XS for the Army color, for my senior prom (I hate traditional prom dresses). I'm 5'5, 125 lbs, and skinny torsoed. The dress is a bit long, and It is pretty roomy, especially around the waist. In the pictures, the Army color looks very fitted, but in the other colors, it looks looser. So from certain angles it can look like a maternity dress. SO to solve that, instead of going to a tailor, I'm using ribbons to cinch in the waist, since its crocheted, which seems to work but it might rip the crocheting. The color is a muted olive green, but has a subtle shine to it and it'll look amazing with brass/copper jewelry. It's airy and billowy and overall lovely! 3.26.2013
<<prev2 3 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top