Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Stretchy seamless mini slip dress. "V"-neckline in front. Adjustable straps. An essential layering piece to go underneath your sheer dresses and tunics.

*92% Nylon, 8% Spandex
*Hand Wash Cold
*Made in USA

In This Pic:

Model's Height:
5' 9"
Wearing Size
XS/S
Model's Height:
5' 9"
Wearing Size
XS/S
Model's Height:
5' 9"
Wearing Size
XS/S
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
XS/S
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
XS/S
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
XS/S
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
XS/S

Measurements for XS/S:

Measurements for Size XS/S:
Length (from top of bust to bottom hem): 28 1/2"
Bust (all around): 24"
Bottom Opening (all around): 26"
Total Strap Length (at longest): 13"

MoreLess

Price:
$30.00
Availability
New color!
color:
Heathered Plum
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 128 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by soft This product is comfortable to wear, not too tight. Very nice wearing under a sheer dress. 2.11.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Underpinning. What can I say. Perfect fit, Smooth fabric, very flattering. Already own one in black and will certainly order in other colors. You cannot go wrong. It isn't easy to shop for slips that fit and feel so well out there. So why not this one! 2.9.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Base For the price this is a great layering piece under dresses and skirts. Very comfortable -I will buy a few pieces to sleep in for the warmer months. 2.7.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great slip This is a body hugging slip that will go perfectly under a sheer dress. I got the cream and would go back for other colors if needed. It's very comfortable. 1.24.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by the perfect slip incredibly soft, perfect fit, not too tight, not too loose, doesn't ride up, can be worn as a slip or alone. i've worn it under dresses, with concert t's, under a baggy sweaters/cardigans, anything. I LOVE IT. i'd recommend the black, sailor, and/or ivory. i own all three and all three match everything. for reference i'm 5'4, 110lbs, 32DD, 25.5 waist... the XS/S fits like a dream, 1.21.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Little Item This is super - exactly what I needed, and really comfortable, cute, & versatile. 1.5.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Comfortable! Can honestly wear this in so many ways: as a skirt, as a shirt, by itself, as a slip!! and it's incredibly comfy and great material and so worth the 28 dollars! -- going to buy this in other colours too! 12.29.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Fit, Really Flattering! I bought this dress on sale in one of their stores in the light blue and it fits great! I have a lot of trouble getting clothing to fit me because I am very thin but this works for all body types and really stretches. I am 5'3 and 93 pounds for reference and got an xs, s and my friend who is 5 foot and about 105 looked great and xs, s as well. Love it, it is hard to find underwear that doesn't show through though... that is my only complaint. The material is really soft and super comfortable! And you can wear it as a tank top too if you let it scrunch on the bottom! 12.24.2012
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 16 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top