Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Stretchy seamless mini slip dress. "V"-neckline in front. Adjustable straps. An essential layering piece to go underneath your sheer dresses and tunics.

*92% Nylon, 8% Spandex
*Hand Wash Cold
*Made in USA

In This Pic:

Model's Height:
5' 9"
Wearing Size
XS/S
Model's Height:
5' 9"
Wearing Size
XS/S
Model's Height:
5' 9"
Wearing Size
XS/S
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
XS/S
Model's Height:
5' 11"
Wearing Size
XS/S
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
XS/S
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
XS/S
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
XS/S

Measurements for XS/S:

Measurements for Size XS/S:
Length (from top of bust to bottom hem): 28 1/2"
Bust (all around): 24"
Bottom Opening (all around): 26"
Total Strap Length (at longest): 13"

MoreLess

Price:
$30.00
Availability
New color!
color:
Sky Blue
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 128 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by le magic slip works amazing under the voile trapeze slips, the voyager dress, totally where you need a little coverage and shape. Only problem is that it runs long on a petite like myself 5'4'' and i wished it had been mini, now it is mid thigh. its very soft, too. 12.10.2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rides up tooooooo much!! This slip rides up like nobody's business. That is all there is to say about it. 11.3.2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Make this as a dress! Love this style and color. but would much prefer it as a real dress, rather than a sheer slip. please make it in cotton or something. it would be gorgeous as a summer dress.... 9.4.2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointment Been looking for a reasonably priced slip for awhile now. Picked this one up. Was pleased with the price. Fabric is nice and soft. Got this home and am extremely disappointed with it. It rolls up and needs to constantly be pulled down. It doesn't just roll a little it rolls from the knees all the way up to my waist (so my whole butt is uncovered). Really wanted to like this one but what's the point of a slip if its not going to cover anything. I am a size 8-10 and got the L. 9.4.2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not All Colors Are The Same I first ordered this in the Navy size M/L. I am 5'5" and 124 lbs with long legs. The Navy fit great and sat just a few inches above my knees. It was so comfy and easy to throw on to walk the dog or run to the store. I then ordered three more colors including the grey, white and rust color. These three are cut much smaller and are several inches shorter than the navy. They also ride up when I walk in them. I didn't bother to measure them when they arrived and threw out the packaging, so I just kept them for nighties. I wish they all fit like the navy does. Bummer. 8.23.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for layering! I just ordered this slip in coral to go under a few sheer things I have. The color really brightens up my outfits! I bought a m/l because some other reviewers said the smaller size isn't long enough and will ride up. I'm usually an xs/s in tops, and a 4 in bottoms and the m/l works perfectly! I really couldn't go any shorter with this slip, and it's very stretchy. But I don't recommend wearing this on it's own - it's definitely see-through around my butt (my striped underwear are very noticeable) and it shows EVERY bump and curve. I am not a stick, but by no means large and I'm not completely confident enough to wear this on it's own. For reference, I am a 34B, 26" waist and 37" hips. 7.30.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by ADORE THIS SEAMLESS MINI!! I absolutely love this seamless mini!!! I ordered the neon purple in xs/s and it fit perfectly. For those of you who need a reference I am 5"5 and 110lbs. I am glad I bought the xs/s as I think the medium would have been too long and loose. I adore the color, especially on my summer tanned skin. It is a great and versatile piece. I am glad I purchased it will be purchasing other colors soon. 7.20.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by VIBRANT! Bought the neon pink because it was exactly what I'd been looking for for about a month! Does the trick under sheer or lace dresses! Bought the M. I'm 126.lbs, 5'5 and it's really snug. Would not wear it alone but it is perfect layered! Great bright color!! 5.25.2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top