Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Lacey cropped under-wire bra with hook and eye closure front and adjustable straps.

*100% Nylon
*Hand Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Size Small:
Body Length: 13 1/2"
Bust (all around - relaxed): 28"
Strap Length (adjustable): 14"

MoreLess

Price:
$19.95
Was $38.00
Availability
New color!
color:
Dusty Jade
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 29 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely... I LOVE these bras! I loved it so much that I got two -- one in black and one in white. They're so comfy, I would totally wear them everyday if I could! They are meant to be a bra, and not a top, as someone else already said. As for sizing -- these cups are not padded or lined or anything, which makes it SUPER comfy. Both of my bras are an xs, which fits great. In normal bra size, I am a 34B, but sometimes a 34A depending on the bra. Also, they don't have the normal sizing in bras, where you have three different types of brackets to chose from, so that's something to be aware of... Anyways, I LOVED these, they're made well, and totally worth the price. Enjoy! 6.10.2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by so cute! the color of the pink combo is a lot brighter in the store-it's super cute! I am a 32D-so i tried on the large. although the cups fit , the bra was way too wide around my body. I am so sad. 6.1.2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Lace Bra This bra is so cute but I am not quite sure who its made for. Not me for sure. A woman with any breasts at all don't waste your time. 3.1.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by i love this bra!! The first time i saw this bra, I loved it. Then I read the reviews, how "this size was too big" , this was "too small for me", but what sizes DO fit you? I wondered. So after reading almost all of the reviews I bought a size Small. I wear a 36B, which I don't completely fill unless it is "padded". Anyway about the FP Garden Lace: A Small fits me perfect, I am 5'6, 122 lbs, I was a rower in college so I have broader shoulders than usual, "athletic" I guess you would say. My breasts are on the small size, but I guess if you are lucky to be a full B, this should be fine for you as well. I can see how women with a C might find the cup a little small. I had to take up about 5 inches of strap to get it to fit right under my breasts. My "almost B" breasts fill the bra cup fine. Very comfortable, well made, I wish I could afford a bunch more colors! 6.4.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely love! I love this bra. I am lingerie shopping for my up and coming wedding, and this is such a classy choice! The moment I put it on I felt so amazing. I love how natural this feels, you don't feel like you are wearing a costume or overdoing it! So sexy and relaxed. I am a 34B and it fits perfectly. Definitely will be buying this in other colors (I got the military brown, such a rich color and looks amazing on tan skin!)!! 5.18.2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by the fit is really awkard I don't quite know how to describe the fit, but in one word--awkward. It's definitely going back. 4.9.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disappointed but still nice. I ordered this in starlight. I wasn't expecting a perfect white, but what I was received was a silver--even said so on the tag. I didn't feel much like returning and paying the shipping fee, so I kept it. It fits a little peculiar on me, but my ribcage is more to blame than the bra. I ordered an XS and wear a 32 or 34 B. Still a lovely, lace item. I would recommend it. 7.25.2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by cute bra but uncomfortable the lace is very nice,but the edge of the front closure always sticks out and pricks my skin. after wearing a day, the closure becomes really uneven,and the middle of the closure pops out badly. 6.12.2012
<<prev2 3 4 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top