Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Lacey cropped under-wire bra with hook and eye closure front and adjustable straps.

*100% Nylon
*Hand Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Size Small:
Body Length: 13 1/2"
Bust (all around - relaxed): 28"
Strap Length (adjustable): 14"

MoreLess

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 29 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by SO OBSESSED I love love loved this lace bra its gorgeous and good quality BUT i ordered it in BLACK and STARLIGHT and starlight is like a really light periwinkle so if you are looking for a white bra its not white and it is also very sheer in the starlight color so you will probably need little petals xo 5.23.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Instant Love I've been trying to find a bra like this for such a long time. I was SO excited when they came. I got the black, ivory, and perriwinkle. The colors are true to the picture as is the fit. When sitting down there is slight bunching but it's nothing bothersome for me. It fits true to size. The lace is beautiful and feminine and the whole bra is well made. Honestly, for me this bra would be perfect if not for it being slightly overpriced. 4.28.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by It Fits Great I'm fairly small and this long bra fits me perfectly. I'm usually a B cup and there is just enough room for mine. The wire is comfortable and I cannot feel any boning sticking me anywhere. The front close is perfect for me cause it is easy to reach. It does not ride up nor do the straps slide. The colors are perfect for spring and summer clothes. The lace of the bra makes it cool to wear in Texas summers. I really like this bra! 4.10.2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sweet piece This is a sweet bra but better if you don't need much support. Or maybe I just didn't have enough to fill it? It would be super cute on the right body, just not mine. 4.9.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very beautiful piece! I ordered it in "limeade" and loved it! So looking forward to summer so that I can wear it under transparent tops. It is also so comfortable and feels soft =) 3.21.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by retro got it in black so even though it's sheer in the lace, it wasn't as much of a problem. the front part where the hooks are doesn't have boning, which is probably a good idea so it doesn't poke you in the stomach. but as i sat all day, it started to not lay flat and pokes out near the bottom, and i can see where it pokes out through my shirt, so that was kinda an annoyance. other than that, a perfectly good and pretty bra. 10.27.2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Adorable design, terrible fit I tried this on in the store and was really disappointed. The design is adorable, and it's well made, but I'm a 32DD/34D, and there was no way I could have fit this. Definitely made for more petite girls or those with an A or B cup. In terms of construction, the only complaint I would have is that the center busk/boning tends to point downward in front--it needs more boning throughout the bra overall to compensate for this. You can even see it in the photos here on the site. If you're able to fit this in terms of a cup-to-band ratio, then it would be an awesome buy. There's just unfortunately no way this one would work for me, which is a major bummer--totally would've bought more than one color. 8.9.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfection I just got this bra in the mail (in perriwinkle) & I love! I think I might need this in every color... 7.28.2011
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top