Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Chiffon shift dress with floral bead and sequin embellishment all over."V"-neckline in front and low "V" back. Horizontal strap going across upper back. Lined.

*100% Polyester (excluding embellishments)
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Size Small:
Length: 32"
Bust (all around): 38 1/2"
Bottom Opening (all around): 46"
Armhole Drop: 9 1/2"

In This Pic:

Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 9"
Wearing Size
Small

MoreLess

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 50 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing details Amazingly beautiful dress. The bead-work on this dress is incredible and the color is just as vibrant as it is in the pictures. Great price for such a well made, detailed dress. Only concern is that the beads tend to fall off quite often. 7.16.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Garden Shift Dress This is one of those FP pieces that is so beautiful to stare at (hanging on closet or on). However, I always feel like I don't have the right occasion to wear it to as I feel it's too dressy for every day wear and not dressy enough for formal events. Regardless, I haven't been able to part with it because the beading is gorgeous. Fit is slightly big, which I don't mind as much given it's a shift dress. Very well made piece! 5.5.2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by All that glitters... I love this dress, even if I'm terrified to sit down in it because the beading is so delicate. I own this number in the red and it flatters my skin tone very nicely. I'm pretty curvaceous, so this ends up being kind of short on me and slightly awkward in the chest area. The piece is so stunning however that it outweighs any of it's negative qualities! 3.25.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE! I wore this dress for a Mardi Gras date party. I usually wear a medium in FP dresses, but the M was too large in both the hips, waist, and arms. I realize that it is a shift dress, but it was just a little too roomy. I went and got it taken in on the shoulders and under the arms/waist. It then fit perfectly! It was beautiful and intricate! Definitely worth the money to purchase the dress and then get it tailored - It was too beautiful to pass up! I found these awesome BCBG shoes that were black, navy and royal and they matched perfectly! 3.2.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Obsessed First review on Freepeople This dress is absolutely gorgeous. I am about 5"4 and a little wider at the hips so I was worried it would get tight below the waist.. and then I got it and it fit PERFECTLY. So if you're a little curvy, do not despair. 2.5.2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beeautiful Dress I bought this dress in a sz M and it was unfortunately way too big :( I am 5'7 and 145 pounds, the length was perfect but the width of the dress seemed to swamp me. I would go a szie down in this dress if you can afford to with the length. But in saying that, it is a stunning dress and covered in absolutely beautiful beading. I highly recommend! 1.11.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE Baggy in a good way and the beading is beautiful! Hands down my favorite dress! May end up buying it in blue! 11.11.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love This Dress This dress is great! I am 5'3" and about 145 lbs. Carry most of my weight in my mid section. This dress is great as a dress and looks awesome with white or dark blue skinny jeans. Anyone taller would have to wear it with something under it. Love It! 8.27.2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top