Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Chiffon shift dress with floral bead and sequin embellishment all over."V"-neckline in front and low "V" back. Horizontal strap going across upper back. Lined.

*100% Polyester (excluding embellishments)
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Size Small:
Length: 32"
Bust (all around): 38 1/2"
Bottom Opening (all around): 46"
Armhole Drop: 9 1/2"

In This Pic:

Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 9"
Wearing Size
Small

MoreLess

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 50 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by if only! I had been obsessed with this dress for weeks, then finally bit the bullet and bought it. Unfortunately, the xs was just too baggy on me to be even slightly flattering. From the armpits to the hips, it hung in a way where it didn't even graze my body and looked like a sack. If this came in an xxs I would be all over it, but for those with a small bust/hip area, I would try to find in a store to try on before you buy online. 2.4.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it! I had been checking this out online, waiting for a reason to buy it. I had a roaring 20s party to attend and it worked perfect! I am 5'9", 140, and I ordered a small and it fit great. I vary in Free People sizes but usually go with a small in dresses. I would say this runs true to size, if you want it to be fitted go down a size. I recommend this dress, very cute and fun! 12.12.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful beading detail I got this in the navy and it is a beautiful dress. Perfect dress if you don't want a body-hugging silhouette. I struggled a bit with what to wear underneath cause I usually can never go braless but this dress makes that possible and while I would have like the way it looked on me better if I had had support, the option I tried, (those stick-on things) was just horrendous and I removed them before getting out of the car at the event I wore this dress to. I made peace with the relaxed loose look and received numerous compliments. Will wear on many occasions. 12.11.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect I listened to the other reviews in regards to size. I opted for a xs and there is still plenty of room. A great shift fit. I'm and australian size 6/8 170cm tall and bust 12B. the dress is the perfect length and does not show an inappropriate amount of clevage. Will be wearing this one all summer. 11.23.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by lovely!! very nice dress,is very well made, def worth the price no complaints, i would say that it runs true size, mine is a lil snug, but i have gained a lil weight lately,and i am still keeping it as an incentive to losethe weight i gained. cant wait to fit in this! lovely!! 11.19.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by FP FAVORITE! Absolutely love this dress. One of my favorite FP purchases. I orignially bought this as my graduation dress but have found many other uses out of it. I love the fit, it is cute and short but also a little loose, hangs on me perfectly (just like a shift dress should). Can be both very fancy and also casual with a cardigan! Im 5'4 120 lbs and usually buy FP small. The small in this dress fits great. The back is very flattering as is the length. Highly reccommend!!! 11.13.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cute- love it Dress fits baggy but it still flattering. I am 5'3' 120 pounds, and usually take a xs or s in FP. The xs fits, but is ALMOST too big in the front vneck. I have no boobs and I can see it possibly being a problem for larger chested girls as the cut in front is low. But very cute unique dress. Red is a tangerine color as others have said. Long enough, but if you are tall, this will be cut short on you. 10.25.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sigh This dress is absolutely beautiful. After lusting after it for what seems like forever, I finally bit the bullet and ordered it. Unfortunately, I received the XS black instead of the XS red like I ordered. I was extremely frustrated, but decided to keep it and wear it anyway because by the time I received the dress the XS red was out of stock online. As if to torture me even more a XS red magically appeared in my local FP and in person it was absolutely gorgeous, but I couldn't buy the dress again because it is just too expensive. ANYWAY, this dress is lovely. If you are on the fence about it, buy it because it is worth every penny. I would size down because it is a bit baggy, but I think the loose fit keeps the dress from looking trashy because it is rather short. The beading and embroidery is amazing. Even though I didn't get the color that I wanted, I still love this dress and get numerous compliments on it every time I wear it. 8.24.2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 7 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top