close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Suede tall moccasin boots with fringe trimming around top opening, around ankle, and down the outer side. Sole is all rubber.

*By Jeffrey Campbell + Free People

*Suede
*Import

Measurements:

Shaft Height: 19 1/2"
Calf Circumference: 16"

MoreLess

Price:
$258.00
Availability
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 24 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these boots I love these boots!!!They go with everything! I ordered them in the tan, but they came out more like the charcoal!They are very slouchy but these boots are soo adorable. Probally the best purchase i have ever made!! 11.27.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sedona boots OMG!!!! Just got these today. LOVE THEM. I think the color matched the picture perfect. They do run big, but a thick sock will help that. I have muscular calves, and these slip all the way up no problem. 11.19.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by FRINGE FEVER! I love these boots! It has that certain twist to it! It is great on with pretty much everything! I normally wear a size 81/2 and I ordered the 9 and it fits just right! JC came up with a unique style of Mocc... Adorable and comfy for a long day of walk! 10.17.2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bummed Had to return. They are very difficult to get on. :-( 10.16.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Too cute I had to buy these. I'm generally a 6 in Jeffery Campbell wedges, so I ignored the warnings and bought a 6. With a nylon sock they fit great. Regular sock not so much. I'll be buying a 7 in the charcoal. Even though I expect them to be too big. Not sure if I'm going to keep the 6 or exchange. They are nothing like the color shown online. Much more of a sandy beige, but still just as cute. I love the way they look with jeans. 10.6.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by love the boots .... I love these boots ....i am a sz 8.5 i purchased a 9 thinking the sz would be okay....unfortunately they are too big. As i live in Australia I cant afford the risk of purchasing the size 8 in case they are too small. Also the boots are a different colour to those pictured. They are more of a sandy colour with a grey streaked sole...actually i think the colour is nicer than the colour pictured...Anyway great boots ... 9.4.2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by 50 /50 Cute boots, but have sizing and photo issues. I have to say I was a bit disappointed when I opened the box. The item is close to the photo, but there are some definite differences. The soles are not white, and the coloring of the suede is lighter. I don’t mind, but it wasn’t exactly what I was expecting to see. I have noticed that photo/color differences seem to be a pattern with items here. Anyway, the sizing on these was tough as well. I normally wear a size 6, but heard that JC shoes run smaller, so I ordered a 6 and a 7. The 6 is just barely too small, and the 7 is WAY too big. I am not sure what to do. Really wish they had half sizes. I may try to keep the 7 and find some comfort inserts for them and wear extra pairs of socks to try to take up the space, or I could just squeeze and deal with the 6. Either way, keeping the bigger or smaller I’ll end up with blisters, but they’re just too cute not to have! 8.30.2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by HUGE Disappointment I am also a long time Free People shopper and when I saw these boots I HAD to have them. What a disappointment. In my opinion they fit true to size, but they look nothing like the photo shown. I did love the lighter sandy brown color however, the sole (which looks white in the picture) is "distressed" - meaning it looks like it has gray scuffs all over them - so not cute. I immediately knew they were going back as soon as I took one out of the box. What a shame. 8.27.2012
<<prev 2 3

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top