close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Stunning sequin-covered body-conscious dress with deep scoop back. Short cap sleeves. Stretchy. Lined.

*By Backstage
*Body - 93% Nylon, 7% Spandex
*Lining - 100% Polyester
*Dry Clean Only
*Import

Measurements for Size Small:
Length: 31 1/2”
Bust: 30"
Waist: 26"
Bottom Opening: 72"
Sleeve Length: 4 1/2”

MoreLess

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 28 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by BEAUTIFUL The only reason I gave this dress 4 stars is because there was one tiny area where the sequins started to rub against each other which formed a little hole. I got the bronze dress which looks great (especially your you're a brunette)! I am 5'4 110LBS 34A. I'm pretty slim and the XS was perfect for me. It actually could have been a tad bit smaller. BUT, overall, I'm glad I bought the dress and it was worth the investment. 7.24.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yay! I'm so excited. I purchased this in the bronze color, which I liked, but I'd really wanted a more gold-ish color. I guess the champagne color just came back in stock, so I immediately boxed up the bronze dress for an exchange. Not that I didn't like the bronze, I just like how bright and fun the champagne color is! The fit is great-just as expected. I love the short sleeves and long scoop-back. I can't wait to wear this!! 10.10.2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty I got the bronze color (on accident) but im really glad i did! its a little brown, but it looks really nice. My mom said it would be a good "cruise dress." This could look good as a top or skirt or dress! It's a litttle weird fitting. i have a pretty tiny waist, but the dress doesn't show it off. I thought it made me look kinda fat and flattened my boobs, but my family assured me it didnt and that it looked good. I am 5'9'' 130 lbs and the small was a little short but im going to keep it. worth the money! a unique color too! 7.12.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite Sequin Dress!!!! This is a great party dress. I wore it on christmas last year and it was perfect for the occasion. Also a well done dress, I actually got surprised about how nice was the dress on person. Fit true size XS. I have a really skinny and simple body (100 lbs) 9.13.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! This dress is absolutely GORGEOUS. Its good quality so the sequins stay on. I'm 5'8'' so the small is a bit short... depends on your preference. Im very slim so theres a little bit of extra fabric in the back, if you're shorter and slim i would suggest an xs. I found also that the shoulders tend to fall on people with smaller chests and shoulders. be careful with sizing! It really isn't that itchy, just a little at the arms and when putting it on. its DEFINITELY tolerable! and the champagne colour is absolutely BEAUTIFUL. Overall, i love it. it can be dressed up or dressed down. Wearing it for my sweet 16!!! 4.30.2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by ITCHY!!! This is a very pretty dress. However, it is incredibly itchy!!!! Besides, I don't think it's ideal for us larger chested girls because wearing a bra with this dress (a necessity for some) would look strange. :( 4.22.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by TOTALLY worth it this dress is absolutely amazing. i bought it in an xxs in black- it is so flattering and very high quality. also, you cant even tell my chest is lacking (32b). of course if the sequins touch your body while getting it on- it may MILDLY scratch you. nothing to worry about. 4.10.2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by really hot but ouch! I read all the reviews before ordering this dress, so I thought that if it really did scratch that more people would have mentioned it. I think I was disillusioned by the sparkle! This dress is beautiful. bought a small in the bronze (i'm 5'4" 125lb 32C). But after just taking it on and off and walking around my bedroom, my arms and back HURT! I have sensitive skin so maybe it'll be less dramatic for others, but I bought this to wear at my birthday with an all night of dancing, so I don't think being this uncomfortable will fly. Sorry FP, sending back. Ordering something else :) 3.30.2012
<<prev2 3 4 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top