Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Nubby knit pullover sweater with "V"-neckline front. Long sleeves. Bottom hem and sleeve hems are ribbed. The sweater at the top of our essential list.

*98% Cotton
*2% Nylon
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

In This Pic:

Model's Height:
5' 9"
Wearing Size
Small

Measurements for Small:

Length: 24"=61 cm
Bust (all around): 42"=107 cm
Bottom Opening (all around): 42"=107 cm
Sleeve Length: 16"= 41 cm

MoreLess

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 198 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Super soft! This sweater has a great fit and is super soft. I ordered it in the "grape" and it doesn't really look anything like in the pictures, but they specified this in the description so I can forgive them. It isn't very "purpley" at all, and is more of a red. They should have just called it "burgundy" haha. My only complaint is that the fabric they used at the neckline looks kind of cheap. I am not a fan, but I'll likely be wearing it with scarves anyway, so hopefully you won't see much of it! 11.9.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I Feel Like a Cuddle-Bug I literally just received the sweater today and as soon as I put it on I was in love. I had a bit of an internal battle when I was trying to figure out whether or not to order it, but I'm happy I did. I put it on and it was so nice and soft! It reminds me of fuzzy knit socks. Can't wait to wear it over winter break when we go up north! Only thing I notice that I don't like, is the boxy look it has sometimes when you look at it certain from some angles (I'm assuming it could be because it's a large) but I can live with it since everything else is awesome and to my liking. 11.8.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by super soft One of the best sweaters I own. It is so super soft and comfortable. I usually wear a small in FP so I bought a small. It fit perfectly with a little bag to it, which I like and think it is made to fit that way. I bought this sweater in the navy and brown. Both color are really great winter color. Great sweater, highly recommend. 11.6.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by just bought another :) It's sooooo soft and cozy, fits just like pictures...bought the coral and then came back for natural :) 11.3.2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Soft and lovely but a bit boxy I ordered this in the S thinking it would be a little lit loose but not oversized. It wasn't too bad, but it was just too boxy - the length and width didn't quite marry up for me. A size S might be ok, but I don't want to try again and be disappointed again. And the neck was quite large - definitely a larger bust wouldn't go astray to make it sit properly! The fabric was lovely though, super soft and comfy, and I did want to snuggle up in it. I suspect this sweater would look best on petite women who can wear a small size but still have lit a little long. 11.2.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The comfy sweater of your dreams This sweater is an amazing fall staple. It is high quality and very soft and warm. The one thing that is tricky is the sizing. I am generally a small when it comes to Free People tops, but I wanted to be able to wear this sweater with leggings, so I went with the medium. I am glad I did, because the length is great, and the over-sized feel with the somewhat low v-neck maintains an element of sexiness to it. The one problem is that it is a bit loose in the arms, but I can live with that! If you were to want to wear this sweater with pants, I would say it fits true to size and you should stick to what you normally wear. But if you want to be able to wear it with leggings, don't be afraid to size up! 11.1.2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Comfy but oversized This sweater is so soft and comfortable. I loved it when I first saw it but ended up returning it because it was so large and boxy on me it didn't look right. I usually take a xs or s, and I ordered an xs which was still too big. Ballet and Mint colors are very pretty tho. 10.30.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect for the cold! just got this in the mail today!!! and i'm in love!!! i want to wear it to sleep haha the issue i have is how to wash this without ruining it. it also seems like it will stretch out quite a bit but other than that it is perfect! i got the natural in XS. i am 5'3 100lbs medium bust. hopefully this helps! 10.23.2012
<<prev 17 18 19 20 21 ... 25 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top