Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Nubby knit pullover sweater with "V"-neckline front. Long sleeves. Bottom hem and sleeve hems are ribbed. The sweater at the top of our essential list.

*98% Cotton
*2% Nylon
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

In This Pic:

Model's Height:
5' 9"
Wearing Size
Small

Measurements for Small:

Length: 24"=61 cm
Bust (all around): 42"=107 cm
Bottom Opening (all around): 42"=107 cm
Sleeve Length: 16"= 41 cm

MoreLess

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 198 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice sweater, but bad quality I love this sweater, but am very disappointed to see that after wearing it one time for a couple of hours, there was a huge hole in the arm pit. I wasn't even doing anything, but playing card games. $98 is a lot to pay for a sweater that falls apart that quickly. 1.6.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Don't know why I waited so long! I just bought this sweater and don't know why I waited so long to get it. It's GREAT, cozy, and can be paired with a million different outfits! I sized up to get the off-the-shoulder look like the model. I'm 5'1, 34DDD, FP 28. Usually buy a small, bought the medium. I have a friend who is taller and thinner than me who also sized up: 5' 5", 32C FP 25/ Typically and xs, bought a small! Looks great on both of us!! Highly recommended. 12.4.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love love love! This sweater is so comfy you won't want to take it off... ever! The natural is exactly as pictured and I definitely recommend sizing down because it is already oversized and stretches a little bit after a few wears. 11.6.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely I own this sweater in yellow, mint, and striped because I love it so much. I have the XS in the mint because it was all my local FP had available at the time and I really wanted it. It works but isn't quite as long in the arms as I would want (I'm 5'10). I sized up to a medium for a looser fit in the other two colors and much prefer the fit. I don't have the boxy problem as others have reported with the larger size. Super soft, versatile sweater that I will be wearing all winter long. 9.13.2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed. I am 5"9 with a slim build and usually wear XS in Free People garments. After reading reviews, I went wit the XS size in this sweater. It has just arrived and I rather wish I didn't make the purchase. The quality seems cheap and definitely not worth the $100 I paid, although it is warm. After trying it on I think I will return it. I have longer limbs and the sleeves aren't quite the length I would like. The XS sweater looks cropped on me, so perhaps a larger size would work better. 5.23.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite <3 ! Love it so much I bought two of them. I initially bought the natural color in xs, and it fit loose, but with a feminine shape (it's shorter in the front and angles longer in the back-drapes nicely off the waist). It's actually quite sexy, and can easily be worn off the shoulder. What I love most about it is that it is very comfortable, soft, and breathable. Light enough to wear in spring/cool summer nights but can also be layered to wear during fall/winter. It does shed, but after washing it a couple of times, that problem dissipated. I also washed (cold) and dried this in regular cycle, and did not notice any change in color or shape, but this may depend on your washer/dryer settings. I loved it so much, I also bought the black one in xs, but this one fades in color and is faded a bit to begin with. It was also slightly a different shape than the one I bought in Natural (not sure why,) but both are still my favorites in my closet. I always reach for them! For reference, I am 5'3, and the back of both of sweaters covers my bum and the front hits at my upper hip. 5.10.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by swoon! scrumptiously snuggly Got this in natural for my daughter for Christmas and the gray for myself. a few days ago.amazing sweater! I had not found a color that worked for me until i spotted the gray recently. Like many other reviewers state, this does stretch and the feel and cut seem to vary a bit with color...the gray is def not so soft and roomy as the natural is...but that might change with wear. Overall very happy, recommend to not go any larger than you regular size...wish fp stores kept these in all the colors so you could try... i predict the lemon will be a great summer sweater:) 2.15.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely This is the most comfortable sweater! I am so happy that I got it. It does fit large, and stretches over time, but that is the style. If you are taller, the smaller size sweaters feel a bit cropped. I had to size up to a medium to get the length I wanted. Can't wait to get this in lavender! A turquoise, deep blue would be so pretty! 2.7.2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 25 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top