close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Nubby knit pullover sweater with "V"-neckline front. Long sleeves. Bottom hem and sleeve hems are ribbed. The sweater at the top of our essential list.

*98% Cotton
*2% Nylon
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Small:

Length: 24"=61 cm
Bust (all around): 42"=107 cm
Bottom Opening (all around): 42"=107 cm
Sleeve Length: 16"= 41 cm

MoreLess

Price:
$98.00
Availability
New color!
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 198 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by New favorite I love this sweater, I picked in up in the brown color and I have to say it's become a new staple in my wardrobe. It's perfectly oversized to make it flattering on any body type, but also comfortable and effortlessly fashionable. I love the fact that the sweater has a wide neckline and v-neck, it makes it beautifully feminine regardless of the boxiness of the overall cut. A great piece, I love my chunky knits in autumn. If I had to say one flaw about the sweater, the only thing I could say is that if it's windy out and you're not wearing anything under it (layering it) then you're going to feel it, it'll go right through this sweater. But I'm willing to put up with a little chill in my bones for this gorgeous find. I'd definitely recommend it and if you're on the fence about it I'd buy it, you'll want to live in this. Did I mention it's seriously soft? <3 10.23.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great quality but the purple ain't purple I love the quality and fit of this sweater -- it's easy to wear, even if you're super preggo (which I am!) I'm vastly disappointed in the purple, which isn't purple at all. I can't even call it grape. It's quite clearly red. A dark red, yes, but definitely a red. I won't be returning this sweater, since I love the comfort and the quality, but I wish I would have bought it in another colour. Red's nice, but not as flattering as a deep purple would have been. Better images next time, pretty please! 10.22.2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Soft, but falls apart fast! I loved this sweater when I tried it on and had to buy it. It does run big but that is the style. But after wearing it only twice I have noticed that there are huge holes in the armpits. Judging from other reviews this seems to be the trend with this sweater. Not sure how this happened but for a sweater that is almost $100 it should hold up better. Im definitely disappointed. 10.22.2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cozy but falls apart This sweater is great, it is comfi, cozy and big... Just the right thing for winter. Unfortunately it startet falling apart rather fast. I would have given it five stars, if the seam wouldn't have been starting to open after the first time I wore it. 10.16.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Shaggy. Cozy. Comfy. Soft. Just received this in the mail today and I am in love! For reference I am 5'5, size 10, 36DD chest and I picked this up in mint green, size L. Now I read the reviews before buying this and am usually in between sizes M and L. I knew it would be oversized buying an L, but that is what I was looking for- a oversized slouchy sweater. It's perfect for the cold weather coming and I will layer it up with skirts, jeans, leggings, dresses. I think the next time I purchase this sweater i will size down to a M so there is less material around the back. If you're in between sizes go with the smaller size because even then it is still roomy!!! And yes, it does shed and leave little fuzzies on your clothes. 10.12.2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Soft and cozy, but big and fell apart This sweater is so soft and comfortable. As other reviewers mentioned, it is big. I am 5'5", 120, and I tried on both the xs and the s. There was a huge difference between the two-I was engulfed by the small, but I found that the xs, although shapeless didn't make me look too wide like some other sweaters do. Unfortunately, I do want to mention that I only wore this twice before a huge hole ripped in the arm pit, and not along a seam, but the actual stitches that make up the fabric. 10.9.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by "It Grows" I tried this on in grape, which is actually closer to a burgundy. It is an incredibly comfortable oversized sweater. The employee who was working with me told me that she got her normal size because it fit like she wanted it to, but that it grows after a couple wears. I wasn't able to try the extra small, but I imagined it would end up looking like the small eventually. I can't justify the price for something that I can't predictably wear in the future, but because it is so lovely otherwise, I will certainly buy it if it goes on sale! 10.9.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by It is big.... The description doesn't mention that the sweater is oversized, but it is. I am a small, and the small is large on me, but not in a ridiculous way--it's just an oversized sweater! The sleeves fit perfect, and layered with a tank underneath, I think it's a great cozy winter sweater! It is super soft and very pretty! I am keeping the small. It will be a go to on cold winter days at home! Btw, bought the Coral and it is gorgeous! 10.4.2012
<<prev 18 19 20 21 22 ... 25 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top