close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Nubby knit pullover sweater with "V"-neckline front. Long sleeves. Bottom hem and sleeve hems are ribbed. The sweater at the top of our essential list.

*98% Cotton
*2% Nylon
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Small:

Length: 24"=61 cm
Bust (all around): 42"=107 cm
Bottom Opening (all around): 42"=107 cm
Sleeve Length: 16"= 41 cm

MoreLess

Price:
$98.00
Availability
New color!
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 198 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my cozy mint sweater I bought this sweater in Mint green last month and it is currently my favorite sweater. I am 5'7 33-24-35, generally wear a size XS in everything except sweaters, so I chose a size S. My sweater is a bit oversized just the way I like, but still very feminine. The knit is a knobby texture, medium thickness, and is very soft. I love to wear this with my skinny jeans, skinny cords, or leggings. I'm considering getting this sweater in more colors. :) 1.21.2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by fell apart after one wash loved this sweater!! Unfortunately it fell apart after I washed it by hand! Entire band on bottom in the front came apart. What a shame...it's a beautiful sweater and for the price should not have happened. I did send an email to free people but have not received a response bc I would love another one. My husband bought this for me for Christmas and did not keep the receipt. So dissapointing. 1.13.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE LOVE LOVE I LOVE this sweater...incase you didn't get that from the title..anyways I got the mint color and it is so comfy and soft and definitely my "go-to" sweater. It does run a little big in my opinion. I'm 5'6" 115lbs and the small is roomy but it fits how I want! Get the sweater! 1.10.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Shaggy Sweater I got the small in peach. Beautiful color and very comfortable on. I just wish the necklines on all the Free People tops weren't so WIDE. Sheesh. 1.6.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE! & get an XS if you're normally a S I am so in love with this piece. I have it in the "natural" white/cream color and I want to wear it all the time. It's ridiculously comfortable and has an amazing cute and slouchy fit. I am 5'3 120 pounds and normally wear a small but bought the XS. The sleeves are a bit long but it's fine because I like to wear it rolled up a couple times. It's the perfect piece to throw on over something and it's not too heavy but keeps you warm. 11.19.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cozy Sweater In the photos online, the sweater looks long and loose but narrow. I got the ivory colored one and its so pretty but really wide and shorter than pictured. I can live with the wide but I really wish it was longer. I got the XS and its pretty big. I'm going to keep it though because it looks cute when I paired it with skinny white jeans and brown knee high boots. I tucked in the front like the models did and it helped with the shortness. I saw the mint one at a store the other day and it was a size M and looked more narrow and longer. Not sure what the deal is. But I'm making it work. Its really soft and cozy. I would have given it 5 stars if the product I received looked more like the product in the photos. For reference, I am 5'4", 120lbs, 32B. XS is the size I get for all Free People pieces. 10.11.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love it but... I went to the Free People store and got this sweater in Mint and absolutely loved it! It is definitely on the bigger side, but I like that and think it makes it cozy. I loved it so much that I decided to then order another one in a different color online. The weirdest thing happened though! I got a XS in both the store and online, yet the one I ordered online looks much smaller than the store one! It is shorter, narrower, and even the sleeves are shorter. It's really strange. 9.25.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by aw yeah! I've been eyeing up this sweater for a while and finally decided to buy it! Received it in the mail today and it is adorable! so comfy and the color looks exactly like it does on the website (I got natural). I sized down after reading all the reviews (thanks guys), Im usually an M but decided to get a small and it fits exactly how I want it, still getting the slouchy fit, in love!! 8.31.2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 25 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top