close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Nubby knit pullover sweater with "V"-neckline front. Long sleeves. Bottom hem and sleeve hems are ribbed. The sweater at the top of our essential list.

*98% Cotton
*2% Nylon
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Small:

Length: 24"=61 cm
Bust (all around): 42"=107 cm
Bottom Opening (all around): 42"=107 cm
Sleeve Length: 16"= 41 cm

MoreLess

Price:
$98.00
Availability
New color!
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 198 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic for sweater weather Frankly, I am swimming in this sweater, however it is meant to be loose and hang generously. It sort of reminds me of the sweaters Sandra Bullock would wear in the 90's, like in While You Were Sleeping-- sorry if that reference is lost on some people. ;) I got it in plum to add some colour to my wardrobe and couldn't be happier (or more comfortable)! 10.19.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful, bigger than I thought. First "large" order from FP included this wonderful sweater. I ordered a size small, based on the way it fit the model. However, I am almost positive that the clothing gets tailored for the models. :P I am 5'6" and 115-120lbs. I pretty much order the same size as the model is wearing in the picture, if I want the same 'look.' I would advise to size down, though! :P I have a large bust (34DD), and it literally falls down. I would return it for a smaller size, but I have no FP stores around, and literally no time to return items. It is gorgeous, and I think it is worth the price. 8.31.2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by quality issues I saw all the reviews regarding holes and other quality issues, but ordered it anyway. It is a very nice soft comfortable sweater, but sadly arrived with a dime size hole right in the front near the bottom. It's not damaged, its just a loose area in the weave. There really is no way to fix it without matching yarn (which is not provided) and will only stretch more with wear. I would like to keep it anyway and hope for the best because it feels wonderful on, but not for the price :( 8.30.2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by TRICKY SIZING BUT WORTH IT I got the grey in an XS and I love it. However, Although it does run big, the cut and tailoring is done in such a way that the sweater does feel like a crop top when I raise my arms above my head. The sleeves are a little short for me and I am 5'5, slender build ,140 lbs. Also, mine had a small hole in the armpits. With that being said, the sweater is soooo soft and pretty. The grey color is lovely. The sweater is warm and even though its a bit smaller that I want it to be, I am keeping it. I think it should be more around the $50 cost range. But the color is great it goes with everything, its good for a fancy dinner date or a cozy snuggle on the couch. 8.25.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Buy buy buy This was my first Free People purchase other than a pair of shorts so I am not sure how true to size it runs. I am 5'3" and weigh 130 pounds, athletic body type. I ordered a size small and it fits perfectly, a little big if anything but I wanted it to be slouchy. Great sweater, warm and soft. 7.29.2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A bit of a pill, but a keeper Such a winter warmer! This jumper has cosy warm fire and hot chocolate written all over it. It's a beautifully comfy jumper, but I do have a couple of little issues: the pilling! This little baby looked well worn before I'd even worn it. I'm frightened to wash it much more because it's really, really pilling. The mint colour is more of a green and not as pale as in the pictures. It's also very 'slouchy', which I like as it's a very chunky jumper but one downfall is that this means the seams where the sleeves are go over the shoulders and sometimes this can restrict you a bit, despite the oversize. My biggest issue is that this jumper came with a hole on the sleeve where the yarn looked as though it had torn, as I live in Australia, I really didn't want to go through the process of sending it back, so I turned it inside out and knotted the threads back together, but keep finding myself fixing this. Oh well. I probably wouldn't spend the same money on a jumper like this again, but I still really like it. 7.11.2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by love but questionable quality I have been loving this sweater for the last couple of weeks since it arrived... super cute & snuggly.. sizing I vary between xs/s .. ordered the xs which is perfect - a little short but looks great.. however I haven't even washed yet and a hole has developed in the sleeve.. so bummed especially when I have just opened my other knitted purchase which has arrived with a hole in it :( :( 7.2.2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice but shorter and not oversized on me Just got the sea foam colour and it's lovely and bright as shown. I'm around 5ft 6" and got a size small #I'm usually a small in all their sweaters# but I should have gone for medium. I'm a 12D bust so maybe that takes it up bit. Free People sizes are very hard to get right I've noticed. It is bat winged in the sleeves and that gives it an oversized look but the length is not long enough on me, only hits the top of my hips, front and back. I assumed that it would be long on me due to the model supposedly wearing a small but it does not cover my back side as shows on the model. Might have to send back and re purchase a medium. Definitely waiting for a restock on the natural and moss since they have smalls but no mediums in those yet. 6.6.2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 25 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top