close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Nubby knit pullover sweater with "V"-neckline front. Long sleeves. Bottom hem and sleeve hems are ribbed. The sweater at the top of our essential list.

*98% Cotton
*2% Nylon
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Small:

Length: 24"=61 cm
Bust (all around): 42"=107 cm
Bottom Opening (all around): 42"=107 cm
Sleeve Length: 16"= 41 cm

MoreLess

Price:
$98.00
Availability
New color!
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 198 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Super cozy...but... I read the reviews & I ordered it in a medium, although I usually wear a large. Well I returned it. Gave it 4 stars because the sizing is inconsistent. It's really meant to be large and slouchy, that's the nature of the style. Order down if you don't want that look. I returned the medium, because it just wasn't slouchy or sexy when sized down, it looked too boxy & short. Then yesterday I bought the large at a local store, and really love it. Looks great with tight jeans. Very cozy & warm considering it is cotton. Feels great. 12.9.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Obsessed! I am obsessed with this sweater! I bought it in three colors at the store and they are absolutely amazing! They are so comfortable. They are roomy. I am always an XS in Free People tops and I could have used an XXS (if it existed). I don't mind the extra room in the winter though! They're great sweaters- I would buy another! 12.8.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable but short Really comfortable sweater, I got my usual size (small, I'm 5'9 128lbs) and based on the width I could have sized down but the length was so short I can barely do the tuck in. This ended up being good because if it had been a butt duster it would have looked too big. I recommend it 12.5.2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Inconsistant Sizes!!!!!! Ordered this in white in a M. It was too big and exchanged for a S. Wearing it with leggings, so the S was perfect. I'm 5' 2" . Loved it and ordered one in black, same size S. The length is WAY shorter! I have noticed this with the majority of their items. I find the inconsistency very frustrating. I love the style, but considering the price, I expect consistency in sizing. This sweater is comfy, but beware of sizing. 11.30.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cozy Sweater :) This sweater is amazing! It is so soft and cozy . It feels so great on. It runs really huge which is great for that over-sized look but I would still recommend going down a size. I'm normally a large and I ordered the medium and it still has plenty of room. Definitely my favorite sweater of the season! 11.28.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by SO COZY! I originally purchased this in the mint color but after trying on the natural (which is more of a cream/off white shade) I really wanted the natural color but bought the mint since the sales associate had told me they were almost out when they were first in, so I figured I would buy the mint first, but I couldn't really match much to it, it's a really washed out light green/blue shade. So I ended up exchanging for the color I wanted. Overall great sweater, very cozy! I did purchase a size medium as I did find the ft more relaxed and the sleeves were slightly longer on the medium. Great buy! Probably the coziest sweater that I own. 11.24.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by luv it Great sweater but runs super big. You could easily go down 2 sizes. 11.24.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it :) I just bought this sweater in the "natural," and I can't take it off! It's so fuzzy and looks amazing. I'm 5'5" 113lbs. I bought a size small, and it fits perfectly. Personally I think this sweater looks best slightly baggy. I'm usually an xs in free people tops, but went with the small on this one, just because it gave it slightly more room (which is also good because it's not a particularly warm sweater, so on colder days, it'd be nice to wear a thermal underneath it). Overall, I totally love it!!!!!!!! 11.23.2012
<<prev 15 16 17 18 19 ... 25 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top