close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Nubby knit pullover sweater with "V"-neckline front. Long sleeves. Bottom hem and sleeve hems are ribbed. The sweater at the top of our essential list.

*98% Cotton
*2% Nylon
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Small:

Length: 24"=61 cm
Bust (all around): 42"=107 cm
Bottom Opening (all around): 42"=107 cm
Sleeve Length: 16"= 41 cm

MoreLess

Price:
$98.00
Availability
New color!
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 198 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my favorite sweaters I got this in driftwood and it has become my go to sweater. It is so comfy and soft and super easy to accessorize with. I'm around 5'4 and 104 lbs and I made the mistake of getting a small because I wanted to make sure it was baggy. While the small still fits fine the sweater has stretched out quite a bit all over. So I would recommend sizing down. I definitely will be getting another one for winter. 11.23.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE THIS SWEATER This sweater is super cozy and comfy, but can also be sexy when paired with a black mini, black tights and boots. It gets a little bit worn-out looking after a few wears, but it almost looks intentional with this sweater. Totally worth the $! I have it in the dark brown/taupe color. 11.22.2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wish it was longer I have no clue what size the model is in. I got a medium, usually a small. I wanted length. I got boxy instead. I'd probably want this in my usual size, or a size down to get rid of some of the width. The sweater is really soft. The black is jet black. I just wish the fit was longer/as pictured. 11.21.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sexiest sweater ever owned! This sweater has to be the most beautiful sweater I've ever owned! I bought cream and had to go back to buy pink and black Soft, cozy and extremely lovely 11.20.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My "go to" chunky sweater! I LOVE this sweater. Like most of the other reviews express, this sweater dies run very large. I normally wear an XS so I had no other choice to size down to. It still is manageable, especially wearing it off the shoulder. The ribbons in the back I normally cut off, but I kept mine intact, otherwise it would definitely fall off the shoulder more. I love that it is very versatile- I've worn it with jeans, leggings, and over a dress. I like the fact that I can pull it down in the back to make it less low cut but also long enough in the back if I am wearing leggings. This has definitely become one of my fav sweaters :)! For reference I am 5'2" and 110 lbs 11.19.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect I ordered the mint color, just beautiful, Love this pullover so much I've added the ballet and black. Extremely soft. Could have worn the small but I like the roomy fit of the medium, Looks great a bit off the shoulder with a cami underneath. Worth the price! 11.15.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely I first saw this in the store and fell in love with it immediately. I was looking for an oversized sweater and this is perfect! It is extremely soft and looks very flattering when you put it on. It also comes in handy in the closet as it looks good with almost anything. Definitely size down though, I am 5'7, and XS is the right fit, S for a more oversized look. I ended up buying the driftwood and grape. The grape is really a dark red/wine color. Really tempted to get other colors too as they all look amazing. 11.13.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing Favourite sweater! It's awesome. It's super cute with jeans and tall boots. Totally recommend and worth the money. If you are unsure then i'm telling you buy it! It is also super comfy but still looks cool. 11.11.2012
<<prev 16 17 18 19 20 ... 25 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top