Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Nubby knit pullover sweater with "V"-neckline front. Long sleeves. Bottom hem and sleeve hems are ribbed. The sweater at the top of our essential list.

*98% Cotton
*2% Nylon
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

In This Pic:

Model's Height:
5' 9"
Wearing Size
Small

Measurements for Small:

Length: 24"=61 cm
Bust (all around): 42"=107 cm
Bottom Opening (all around): 42"=107 cm
Sleeve Length: 16"= 41 cm

MoreLess

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 198 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Do not put in the washing machine. I bought this in mint and ballet 12/12. LOVE this sweater! However one time in the wash and pilling like CRAZY!!! I have hand washed since. Will buy another. Just wanted to give new customers a heads up. Hope this helps some. Never put in dryer because I did not want it to shrink. Dry flat and fluff on cool for 3 to 5 min. 10.8.2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Def size up for this look if you're busty! I always love a small in FP, and I'm busty, but this is a bit of an exception! If you want the drapey look and are C-D, def size up or you'll get a bit of a cropped look---which isn't bad if that's what you're looking for! 7.7.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My new favorite This sweater is amazing... I've been looking for a sweater with this fit and style for years, and I finally found it. Soft, oversized and beautiful, I now want it in every color. I ordered it in the mint - It's very subtle, but gorgeous. I ordered the XS, I'm 5'2" and 115 pounds for reference. Ordinarily I would say it runs large, but that is how this sweater is designed to fit... slouchy and comfy. I paired it with some jeggings and boots and I can't wait for the weather to cool off so I can actually wear it! 9.15.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite item in fall wardrobe! I have this sweater in two colors and sizes: Natural in XS and Fuchsia in Small. Both colorways are very beautiful, each in its own way: Natural is very versatile, delicate and feminine, and Fuchsia is a very bright, almost neon, shade that adds a fun pop of color to any outfit, and looks awesome with black coated skinnies and high heels, or blue jeans and multicolored keds. The sweater is very soft and textured, and despite being baggy it flatters the figure thanks to the feminine cut (it fits nothing like boxy, even if you size up). Size-wise it runs pretty TTS, although the difference between Small and XSmall is very prominent. I am 5'6'', 108, 34A, and XS fits me like it does the models on studio shots. The sleeves are long but not too long (they don't cover my fingers), and the overall look is just what I wanted. Meanwhile, the sweater in Fuchsia in size Small is almost dangerously oversized on me - it's noticeably longer (an inch below the crotch, I think), the sleeves are waaay too long - they hang around 2 inches past my fingertips, and the armholes almost hit my elbows at the bottom :) I bought it from a third-party site at a very good price, otherwise I would have definitely exchanged it for my regular XS. But still, as I wanted the Fuchsia color so much, and I like this sweater model a lot, I seem to be making even the Small size work. When I roll up the sleeves - it looks pretty good on me. And because of the sweater's flattering shape it doesn't look that bulky. All in all, if you go with your regular size - this pullover is a dream! A must-have for colder months. 8.8.2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by unhappy costumer i ordered this top in driftwood and it was adorable until i realized how large it was. do not order this shirt if youre a small person it will be way too big; i ordered an xs and im about 105 pounds and 5'3 and it basically fit like an xl. obviously the shirt is meant to have a lose fit but this fit was basically falling off me. now when i order online i look for shirts that arent tucked in because the length is quite deceiving. i was not impressed 10.8.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE PERFECT SNUGGLY WUGGLY SWEATER! When I think of a cozy snugly sweater this is EXACTLY the sweater in vision! 1:) Material: Surprisingly I think the online photos "capture" the "texture" of the sweater very well. As other's mentioned since it is a "Shaggy" sweater the loops are more crochet then knitted (crocheting provides larger loops in fabric). If you get a pull in this I would recommend NOT cutting it. DONT cut and the whole thing will unravel. Just purchase a small crocheting needle for $1 and loop it back inside. It should be fine. The sweater is also very soft. I like that if this pills it will not be noticeable since it is kind of the "look" 2.) Colors: In stores they only carry 3 colorways. Natural, Mint and Driftwood. I really love the Ballet and am curious if it is more pink or mauve in person. Anybody?? The other colors are true to the photos. I purchased the Mint color because it is different and Mint is an "IT" color. However I loved it so much I went back and tried on the Natural, and well, see for yourself! 3:) Fit: Usually in Fp sweaters I go up a size. This one I stayed true to my XS. This type of sweater is going to give out with wear and I just felt going up a size was way too sloppy looking. It depends on how narrow your shoulders are and what look your going for. ;) 7.14.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cozy and Lovely While I'm not quite sure how well this item will hold up, it feels and looks absolutely incredible. I got the natural and it's so soft and just feels amazing against your skin. It's a little big but it fits the style I expected. Looks just like the picture! 6.28.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Soft 'n Slouchy (109lbs, 32b\24\37)- I got the XS in Black. It is very soft. It keeps growing as you wear it through the day. Fits me like a large sweater would. Very baggy/slouchy, and has low hanging arm pits. Think batwing. It keeps you warm without letting you get hot. Because it hides the waist, I will take it in some at the sides so that it falls in a more flattering way. 2.21.2014
2 3 4 5 ... 25 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top