close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Oversized knitted pullover sweater with decadent crochet trimming attached to the bottom hem all around. The crochet part of this pullover has layer of fabric underneath. Super comfy and sporty, with a luscious touch of bohemian vibes.

**Special Note: The fit of this sweater runs slightly big, for that much sought after oversized, perfectly slouchy fit.

*Body - 42% Polyester, 35% Cotton, 23% Rayon
*Crochet - 55% Polyester, 45% Cotton
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Size Small:
Length: 32"
Bust (all around): 48"
Sleeve Length: 17 1/4"

MoreLess

Rated 3.1 out of 5 by 37 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Love it but sad that it has a hole already.... I love this sweater and finally had the chance to wear it. It is very cute with leggings and boots. But after one wear it already has a huge hole in the bottom lace section. I will be trying to mend it myself because I love the top but be prepared that the bottom is delicate. 6.13.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by FAB FAB Sweater I read all the reviews and had wanted this item for some time, I eventually ordered the grey/black-it is so amazing, I am 5'2" and 100 lbs and thought that it may be too big (typical of free people) but this looks better being baggy, I wear it as a dress with thick tights and biker boots and leather jacket and it looks so cooool! 4.8.2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too Heavy And...... This piece is just too heavy with Spring and Summer just around the corner. The fit of the pullover is unflattering, there is no shape to it what-so-ever. I found it to look nothing like it does on the model. It runs large especially in the torso, so size down. The mix of materials makes the piece unique. The construction of the piece is of good quality. Not for me, but too each their own. 3.10.2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by not for me I wanted to love this so badly. I love the idea and I still think on the right frame it is really cute. My issue is that the top was soooo plain looking. Almost like it needed a v neck. IMO this looks best on those with smaller shoulders. I got an xs/s (I usually swim in FP xs) but my shoulders are fairly broad and square for my frame. It made the sweater pull across my chest weirdly and the sleeves dropped at just below my shoulder - not as low as the model. Tried adding dangly necklaces or a scarf but it didn't improve look much. This is definitely for small shouldered girls! 2.28.2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by It looks sloopy I tried this on in the peach. It was like a tent, way too oversized and not flattering on me. I think it's a great concept with the crochet hemline but I wish it looked better. 2.11.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by More like a dress I bought this top in peachy oatmeal at my local FP store and after seeing all the colors, I have to say they look much better in person than they do in pictures. I usually wear a large but bought the XS and it was still so loose. I would call this top more of a dress than a sweatshirt. It looks amazing with leggings or stockings and boots. I totally recommend 2.1.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Casual-comfy-Relax top I give this 5 because I was looking for a top for a medium to large frame that was casual/comfortable/loose and this pullover met my requirements. 1.23.2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Should be called the Swim In It pullover... I ordered this pullover in the oatmeal color in the smallest size, and it was still very big on me! I don't know how tall the model is, but the "slip" portion came down to my knees! This pullover fit more like a bulky dress on me. I think this style would work better if made with a thin sweater and softer lace. I'll stick with layering my tops over actualy slips... I had to return this :-( 1.18.2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top