close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Oversized knitted pullover sweater with decadent crochet trimming attached to the bottom hem all around. The crochet part of this pullover has layer of fabric underneath. Super comfy and sporty, with a luscious touch of bohemian vibes.

**Special Note: The fit of this sweater runs slightly big, for that much sought after oversized, perfectly slouchy fit.

*Body - 42% Polyester, 35% Cotton, 23% Rayon
*Crochet - 55% Polyester, 45% Cotton
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Size Small:
Length: 32"
Bust (all around): 48"
Sleeve Length: 17 1/4"

MoreLess

Rated 3.1 out of 5 by 37 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Way too big The lace is amazing and the mix between the textures is really cute. But it is way too big, it doesn't look at all the one in the picture. I ordered de XS/S and it is almost knee length and it could fit me two times. Overall it is really nice, but not if you want to loog like the model. If I lived in the US I would probably return it. 11.7.2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too Big Bleh - disappointing. I bought a XS/S - and it was way too big. I'm an athletic 5'6" & 140 lbs - but was swimming in this. 11.5.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty Lacey I originally ordered this pullover in a M/L in the Peachy/Oatmeal color. Was excited to receive the package...unfortunately it was HUGE. I am 5'4" and wear a size 6. I got back online and was happy that it came in another color...Chambray:) I ordered it in a XS/S and it's still roomy but so cute...planning on wearing it with skinny jeans, leggings. 11.3.2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by If you are going for the umtalumpta look! I usually don't write reviews but this top/tent is worth warning everyone about. I felt like I had slipped on a bell as that is the shape. I ordered a small and I honestly could have added some poles and made it into a backyard tent! I normally wear a 6 or an 8 so it isn't like I'm petitie. Great idea, horrible execution. 10.31.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by i love this pullover I love this pullover very much. I am 5'3 130 pounds. I am not skinny, so to me this pullover won't be huge like other people said. I think xs/s would fit okay with most the people, because it runs really big. The lace part is very pretty. I actually want to get the other color too. 10.31.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Adorable If you like to wear oversized sweaters, you'll love this piece. I am normally a small, sz 4-6 in Free People clothing, and I purchased the blue one in XS/S. It's definitely big, and it almost comes down to my knees and I'm 5'7''. But personally, I don't think it makes me look big, since it has a nice drape to it. This is perfect for my lazy days! It looks adorable over leggings and boots. I really wish the ivory color was in stock! 10.31.2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Huge Disappointment I loved this top in the pictures and couldn't wait to get it. When I opened it, I actually had to make sure they sent me the XS/S instead of the larger size. It's seriously like a tent. I'm 5'8" and it almost came down to my knees. The sleeves however were strangely short. From the side, I looked like I was 9 months pregnant. It is the most unflattering piece I have ever bought from FP. It's absolutely adorable in the pics but it has to be pinned back. I'm not sure what look they were trying to achieve but it doesn't work for me. So disappointing. 10.30.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great pullover I ordered the light colour and I love it. I ordered a medium and it is quite long and roomy but I like it like that! I am 5 foot nine and I like the length .Overall it is a cute top! 10.29.2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top