close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Boxy shift tunic with lace portion around the entire bottom. Relaxed fit.
*70% Rayon, 30% Linen
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Small:

Length: 31"
Bust (all around): 52 1/2"
Sleeve Length: 8 3/4"

MoreLess

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 40 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Belle The main downsiide from my point of view regarding this tunic is the large neckline. I find that it is awkward and uncomfortable to have something hanging off my shoulders. It is very, very large and should be sized as such- not as "true to size". I am going to have a seam taken in down the back so that I can wear it without it falling off my shoulders. I notice that the first picture of the white one didn't show this feature, but the pink one does. I don't mind the boxy design. I could easily have ordered a small, but doubt that even then the neckline would not have been too big. Overall this tunic is sweet, but more thought could have been put into the neckline. 10.3.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable This is such a great dress/tunic to just throw on whenever. Run very big and loose but still fits and can be belted. I've only worn mine as a dress so far but I can't wait to wear its with light wash skinny jeans in the fall! 9.30.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by LOVE but low quality made I bought the white and green one and they are darlling. I expected the bottom panel to be lace but it is cotton, but I still love it all the same. After washing the white once on gentle cycle it came out with a hole in it. If you like the length when you try it on, then don't put it in the dryer or it will shrink a lot. I wish I would have gotten the pink one! 9.22.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by comfy tunic I am 5'7" and got the XS/S in the blue. It is still really boxy and i wouldnt wear it as a dress/with a tight skirt or shorts just because i have bigger thighs and its not flattering. But I got it to wear in the winter with leggings or skinny jeans and it will be perfect for that, alone, or to throw over another shirt. It is roomy, I cant imagine anyone needing the L size even if you are curvy because it is so big. The linen gives the fabric a cool look with the textured bottom as well. The neckline is cut so it sags a little off your shoulder like on the model but it still looks cute. Glad I bought it on sale! 9.6.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My new key piece I absolutely adore this tunic. I got it in the green 'fatigue' colour. I love the unusual patterned bottom, looks like lace but isn't, I actually prefer it to lace. It is massive though, I am 5'2" and 135lbs usually a UK 10-12/M and I got this in an XS after reading reviews.. I'm really glad I listened to people because the XS is even roomy on me!! It does look a tad boxy if you hold your arms out wide, but it falls beautifully if you stand naturally. I've tried it both with and without a belt and it looks great either way. It's so versatile that I can wear it with almost anything in my wardrobe! 9.5.2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hmmm... I bought this tunic in the thundercloud color, xs/s (I'm 5,2'', 114 lb). It is extremely boxy, something you can't really appreciate online, but once you try it and open your arms wide you'll see. I thought the length would be a problem for me, but it wasn't the case; it hits me mid-thigh, which is good. The color is very similar to the pictures, but the fabric not so much; in person it looks like a common t-shirt, and the bottom is somewhat shaggy. Overall it's not great or terrible, just average. 8.30.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by New favorite One of my new favorite tunics. Fitted on the sleeves and flowy on the rest. Went with normal size. 8.20.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by interesting piece... Although I knew that it will be baggy, I was still quite shocked how big this is! The first moment I saw it, I thought I am returning it immediately since there is no way for me to wear it the way shown in the pictures (I am probably xxs small and I look like I am wearing a fancy garbage bag)! Then I gave it a try with a belt and it looked wonderful though still slips from my shoulders time to time. The color and the bottom details is so nice that I cannot return it. 8.16.2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top