close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Boxy shift tunic with lace portion around the entire bottom. Relaxed fit.
*70% Rayon, 30% Linen
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Small:

Length: 31"
Bust (all around): 52 1/2"
Sleeve Length: 8 3/4"

MoreLess

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 40 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by great tunic I've been looking at a lot of tunics from FP and decided on this one esp. for the sale price. I'm happy with it and wish to purchase more. The material is soft and the lace is different from what I expected, not exactly lace on the bottom. Which is fine, it's still nice. The fit is roomy but in a flattering way. Doesn't really make your figure bigger than it really is. I'm 36C, 5'7, size 8, The material is transparent, I bought the white color. It looks as if it could be used as a nice comfy sleep shirt. 8.14.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE THIS I love these tunics! I have the ivory and the thundercloud both in size xs/s. I could not be happier with these tunics. They are so versatile. I'm 5'6, 125 lbs, and have a slim build. They are long enough to be worn as dresses with a slip underneath, because they are a bit sheer. I cannot wait to wear these this fall as dresses with a pair of tall socks and boots and as shirts with a pair of cute jeans and boots. Keep in mind that they look really cute left alone with a pair simple sandals in warmer weather. While these do run very large, it's not that type of large that makes one look frumpy. These tunics embrace that effortlessly cool mentality that Free People embodies-- and with the sale price of $30, they're a steal. I could not be happier with these. 8.11.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect comy tunic. Like previous reviews said, this top does run very large. If you look at the picture of the models and add about five inches of fabric, that is what the top looks like in person. I am average sized and wear a M in FP, and the M/L size was very large on me but not necessarily in a bad way. The fit is very baggy, which might be too much for some people. You could almost describe the fit as boxy, so if you don't like that then I don't recommend this top. I bought this top to layer and unfortunately this top is too big to layer underneath other items, but you can definitely use this as a top layer. The biggest plus about this top is how soft and comfortable it is - perfect for those days where you don't really feel like trying but still want to look cute. I recommend if you like bigger, baggier fits! 8.5.2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not great. This was the first time I've ever been disappointed with anything from Free People. However, it's not as bad as I initially thought. It's quite good as a layering piece in winter - I wear it under a pullover (sometimes a coat as well) and over pretty leggings for a nice look. It's pretty much useless on its own. Not very flattering on anyone who isn't a slender/straight up and down figure. 6.24.2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Meh Found the fabric to be itchy/scratchy because of the linen. Didn't find it to be anything special -- it reminds me of a prissier version of the Big Dipper tee, but the Dipper tee is more versatile & flattering (I own two of 'em). Overall underwhelmed, so it went back. 4.11.2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not sure yet I bought the dusty rose and the color is less vibrant than pictured, but not as bad (in my opinion) as the earlier reviewer stated. I have a large chest (34D) and this top makes me look kind of massive. I bought a small, and even though it runs large, it is not long enough on me to be worn as a dress. The length on the model in the pink is about right and I'm only 5'5". It's not as interesting and stunning in real life as it looks in the pictures. It's just a big t-shirt with some pretty lace at the bottom. And the slits on the sides go up higher than I would've liked. 3.12.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just got it - time will tell I got the ivory and the dark grey. The ivory is fairly see-through, so plan accordingly. The dark grey is less sheer. I'm generally a size Large or X-large, so I got the M/L. I'm reasonably in shape, and the sleeves are just right width-wise. The rest of it is quite roomy. It hangs off of the shoulders for a "Flashdance" effect. When I wear these with pants, I'll probably go for skinnies or leggings to balance the proportion. Maybe flares if they're snug through the knee & thigh. I'll probably also experiment with belts & dress clips. The flounce is fairly sheer, so if you want a dress effect, you should probably plan on wearing a slip, tank dress, or shorts underneath. I'm about 5' 7" and the flounce hit at crotch level. 3.9.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by CANNOT BELIEVE I LOVE THIS!!! Considering im only 5'2" and petite....i never can get away with the slips, tunics, etc...because they are way too long...like knee liength. Even tho i love the look, i try all the time, every time a new slip hits the store, i try it on....but honestly, i dont really think that style would fit into my tshirt and jeans wardrobe anyhow...;) So, when i saw this in store, i remembered thiis exact pic, of the pink one, and how cute it looked as a tunic. I tried it on, and OMG...cannot believe i liked the fit!! It natually falls off the shoulder, and when i wear it, i usally have to tuck it in slightly (for me) in order to decrease the length factor.....but its really not as long as i thought it would be, considering the models are like 6'2"!!! Overalll, i ended up with the charcoal color, and love the oversized fit. Like another review said, i also tried it with a belt, and it looks good.... Its soooooo not usually what i get from FP, but its adorable....so if you're petitie and avoiding this like every other long tunic because of ur height or whatever...im telling u, try it!!!! and if u dont like it, u can always return.... hope this helps! 2.20.2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top