close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Adorable suede strappy platform with covered toe. Adjustable ankle strap.

*By Gee'WaWa
*Suede
*Import
*2" Platform

These platforms run a half size too large, so please order a half size smaller.

MoreLess

Price:
$69.95
Availability
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 22 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Runs Large I usually wear an 8.5 but they were more like a 9. They are very cute and I have ordered them in an 8. 11.9.2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cute in person and well made I ordered the navy and the color and craftmanship are nice. They are a bit dressy though still casual. I usually wear a 10 and got the 9, which just barely fit my right, larger foot and the left was perfect. Watch the ankle strap which hits rather low and right over the ankle bone. They definitely are wide, - see gap in model's foot - mine filled completely and my feet are wide in that area. Flattering on for a "clunky" shoe and even though they don't bend, they are easy to walk in due to the upswept toe. 9.13.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute! I am a 6.5 and ordered a 6..fits perfectly..so I think size down 1/2 size is the way to go...made very well. I think they are bit different to walk in but will get used to it quickly..so its not a big issue. I ordered the grey..and need another color! :-) 1.20.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fun in Color! Love! They are really comfortable and fun to walk in because they have a nice padding. I am normally in between a size 8.5 and 9. I got a 8.5 and I have a 1/4 inch of room. However, they do not pull on my ankle as others have said. I love these as a spring/summer shoe alternative to sandals! I got the red and they are the perfect cherry color as pictured :) 3.15.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can believe how comfortable I just bought these today after staring at them online for a weeks. Once I saw the gray ones in person I decided that they were a must have. I'm so glad that I didn't order these online because they do indeed run big. I usually wear a 9 to a 9 1/2 and I was able to get into an 8 and I still have room where my toes are. They actually fit perfect. So, in Jeffrey Campbell I wear a 9, Steve Madden a 9 1/2 and in these an 8. Hopefully that info is helpful. Also, when you first put them on they are a little slippery to walk in but after walking around for a day outside that shouldn't be a problem. I will definitely wear these babies with dresses and especially with my wide leg Free People jeans. I will also put them through the test when I go up to NYC for a week in March. 2.26.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the shoes! Love these so much I bought 2 pair- one red, then in green. They feel a little funny to walk in because the way the sole is shaped they feel like they abruptly end in the toe, but that doesn't mean they are hard to walk in. In fact I danced my butt off in them one evening and my feet were just fine. I normally wear a 9 1/2 to 10, but purchased these in 9 and they are perfect (at least without socks). 9.24.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute and comfy These shoes are just so impossibly cute, and that's saying something on my size 10 foot. Not only cute but REALLY comfy, so worth every penny. I usually wear a 10 to 10.5 and the 9.5 fits perfectly 9.22.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfy shoes Like past reviewrs have commented if ordering a 1/2 size down is best. I usually wear a size 9 but i have wider feet so they fit just fine it was a tad bit big in the back but i can manage. I ordered the green color and it looks just as photod. They are very comfortable and soft and are lightweight. Glad i made this purchase 8.9.2013
2 3 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top