close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Sheer lace deep-V neckline dress stretchy smocking at back of waist. Hem is shorter on the sides. Comes with slip dress to wear underneath. Ruffle lace trimming around neckline and sleeve hems.
*100% Viscose
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements:

Length in Front: 45"
Length on Sides: 24 3/4"
Bust (all around): 33 1/2"
Waist (all around - relaxed): 24"
Armhole Drop: 8 1/8"

MoreLess

Price:
$69.95
Availability
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 20 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sooo cute I got this for my brother's wedding in pink, and it is perfect - a good blush pink color. The xs hits at the ankle for me (110, 5' even, 34D) but is perfect with heels. The reason I didn't give it five stars is because I wish the slip underneath was longer. It makes me feel like a delicate Grecian goddess! Love it! 3.7.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classy and lovely This is a lovely dress. I got the black and it's very good quality, good enough for me to wear it in the office or on a date night. I love how it's a little longer in the back and shorter on the sides so it shows off the legs. Top is a little loose but not too bad. 3.4.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by best retro dress yet! This dress is so cute on. It just reminds me of a style I wore in my younger days! It's perfectly fitted around the waist, up a little high, but nice. it is roomy on top so, bustier women will find this fits too! I am contemplating adding one in another color, because the quality seems good too. 3.2.2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Flattering This dress is not appealing. I am 5' 8" and 125 pounds size 34 A and ordered a size small. I just didn't like how it laid on me. It looks like I wrapped myself in a table cloth. Looks a bit nerdy. Not for me. Going back to the store. 3.1.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT! This dress is amazing! I am so happy that I bought it. I am 5'9, 120lbs, 32D and it fits just like on the model! After reading reviews I ordered the xs, which was the right choice...the shoulders/bust could even be a a bit tighter, but I can't complain. The lace is thick/heavy, very good quality....and the slip is super cute and will be great to wear with other things! LOVELOVELOVE it! 2.27.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fairy dress~ Titania would wear this ! Perfect for a wedding, summer festival , tea party or just a stroll in the garden ( of Eden) . It is a bit lose in the bust and shoulders as stated by other reviewers but i work with that by wearing it off the shoulder and it looks great that way. If you are large busted that may not work out. I would not be able to size down or the waist and hips would not fit. It is a dreamy, well made dress and with the attached slip nothing else is required underneath. Not for everyday wear but a great special occasion dress and now a bargain at the sale price ! 2.27.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely beautiful This is my favorite dress by far, it's very beautiful and flattering. The lace is very heavy, I have no concerns about tearing it by accident. The cut fits me perfectly. It runs very large, though, I'm usually a medium and the XS fit well. I'll be wearing this for my wedding in August, and I'm so excited to look amazing in this! 2.13.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful and classy dress This dress hugged my curves in all the right places. I'm verging on an e cup size and the dress showed my chest off without making me look fatter, pancaked, or falling out. I like the pink color and the quality of the lace. All in all worth the money. 2.13.2013
<<prev2 3 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top