Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Vegan faux leather rocker-style skinny pants with zipper pockets in front and back. Zipper detailing on outer side of each hem. Zipper and snap button closure. Motorcycle stitch detailing. Lined.

*100% Vegan Leather
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

In This Pic:

Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
6

In This Pic:

Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
6

Measurements for 6:

Measurements for Size 6:
Waist (all around): 33 in = 83 7/8 cm
Rise: 9 1/8 in = 23 1/10 cm
Inseam: 28 in = 71 1/10 cm
Leg Opening Width:

MoreLess

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 56 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Look great but beware! These pants were momentarily incredible. As other reviewers have mentioned the waist is a little large, but nothing a belt can't fix. I'm 5'7" 120 pounds and the size 2 fit me perfectly. They weren't constricting, they went with everything. It was love. Then, the second time I wore them, on my birthday no less, they ripped on the upper thigh - not on a seam either. And not because I caught them on anything or was doing cartwheels. I'm not sure I'll be able to get them fixed, or if I'll feel brave enough to try them out again if I do. Maybe I'm just unlucky. Either way, tread cautiously. 1.11.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Shockingly Wearable I'm headed down to Vegas for my 23rd birthday and I was really hesitant to order these for the occasion. Leather pants are awesome in theory, but in actuality it's definitely a risk. These are TOTALLY WORTH IT. They have a relaxed fit (mine were a tad tight in the waist, contrary to other reviews...but we'll just choc that up to the pasta dinner I had previously consumed) and they hit nicely around the ankle. The material is phenomenal and very rugged looking...these are not catwoman leather pants with a tacky sheen and a skintight fit. And though I never thought I'd say this about LEATHER pants, they're incredibly versatile. They look bangin' with heels and just as cute with flats or converse even. Definitely a worthwhile purchase, not to mention an avid vegan's dream :) Vegas, here we come! 1.9.2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by So cute, So sad I was desperate for these pants for so long! When the first sold out of the size zero, I was really upset. So, when the zero came back in stock, I ordered within seconds! However, when they arrived and I held them up, I almost had to laugh. They appeared to be at least a size four! So I checked the label and it was in fact a size 0. I'm very very sad that these didn't fit. Definitely disappointed with these pants. The fitting and size is just completely off. I'm free people's biggest fan, but these pants were a heat breaker. 1.8.2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Quality Issue I bought these pants in the fall and stored them to wear on New Years. Wouldn't you know, within the first hour of wearing them a seam came undone rendering them completely unwearable as planned. The waist and backside of these pants is a bit roomy. The legs fit fine when you're sitting on standing, but I don't think you could completely fold your knees as they don't seem to have much stretch. Beautiful style but need some work on the quality. 1.1.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best vegan pants ever! These are the best vegan leather pants I own. They are so soft that almost look like real leather. I am size 10 and they fit perfectly. I have wear them twice and they are intact! Very comfortable, I totally love them! 12.29.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous pants I have been dying for a pair of Balmains but sadly I don't have the ability to shell out 2K for a pair of pants.. I saw these today at FP while browsing around and immediately fell in love. AND these are vegan leather which makes them a million times more appealing than the Balmains, for me at least. I'm 5'4" , 110 lbs, and bought these in size 0, the waist is a bit big, but nothing a belt wouldn't fix. These don't fit as a cropped pant for me, the bottom just hits my foot so they're actually the exact length of my legs (for reference: I usually get 25w 30l jeans and end up with an extra inch I can cuff) Other than that these are super comfy and great to wear casually or dress up for a night out. 12.28.2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by disappointed.... Was so excited for these....they fit perfectly, looked great, and were very comfortable. HOWEVER, as they stretched out they did not return to size after washing according to the garment instructions AND THEN, after only 3 wears, THE KNEE SEAM RIPPED. If they had lasted, they would have gotten 5 stars. Instead I am spending more money to get them repaired and surely will come back with an unsightly repair seam. 12.18.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by cool pants, but run large Although I'm very petite (5' tall), I could not resist at least trying these pants. I wear a size 2 or 26 in jeans, but usually have to size up in FP styles to get them to fit in the legs. Based on the reviews for these, I got them in my usual size instead of sizing up, and they were actually a bit too big. I have athletic legs and they were snug in the legs, fit fine in the hips but were too big through the waist and stomach. They were too long on me, but I might have gone ahead and tried to have them altered if they had fit better. It's too bad, because they are great pants, or if a smaller size had been available. They look and feel like real leather, but are not too shiny or stiff. They are also very warm. I hope FP comes out with some more cropped vegan leather pants, because I would definitely buy them. . 12.13.2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 7 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top