Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.
About Vintage Loves

Vintage “The Highwaymen" Collection of Records

Style: 27308931
The vintage "The Highwaymen" record collection includes the following authentically vintage records:

Kris Kristofferson - The Silver Tongued Devil and I"
Kris Kristofferson - Jesus Was a Capricorn
Willie nelson - "The Sound in Your Mind"
Merle Haggard and the Strangers - "The Land of the Many Churches"
Johnny Cash and Friends
Waylon - "The Ramblin Man"
Johnny Cash - "Johnny 99"
Waylon and Willie - "WW2"
Merle Haggard and the Strangers - "It's Not Love"

All records are in good working condition.

FP Vintage pieces are not returnable and cannot be shipped outside of the United States


Questions and Answers

Ask a Question:


Condition: 6 out of 8, 8 being "like new".

Condition Details:

The covers may range from good condition to mint. Most show light signs of use.
How we rate condition
Back to Top