close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Silky "V"-neck slip with with scalloped bottom, embroidered accents, and lace trim details throughout. Racer back with adjustable straps.

*Viscose Voile
*Hand Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Size Small:
Length: 25 1/4"
Bust: 33 1/2"
Waist: 33"
Total Strap Length: 13 3/4"

MoreLess

Price:
$49.95
Availability
New color!
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 97 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by pretty I love the crinkling embellishment on this slip. It gives it an antiqued feel. The cut is very flattering. It its true to size. Really beautiful and versatile piece. Layer, or wear alone. 12.23.2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing I adore this slip, everything about it. The embroidery, the fabic, the lace, the cut, it's just perfect. I've ordered two so far, might get more colors, I've never seen anything like it. So perfect for layering, under other dresses or cardigans or tunics. 12.14.2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous! I bought this in Neon Red, which does have an orange tint to it, but I love it nonetheless! FP sent me a size Small in an XS bag and I ordered an XS. XS is my normal size so this is obviously loose but I think even the XS would have been loose. I really wanted to wear this and didn't want to wait for the exchange process so I kept the size small since I'm going to be wearing it under items anyway. I love this peeking out from under other tops. The straps are adjustable so this can be as low or high cut around the bustline as you want it to be! 12.14.2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by I need another one This is another great layer piece from Free People. I ordered the champaign colored dress and the color was as expected and very romantic fit. As with many Free People items it is rather sheer, but as with many of those items they are perfect for layering. It is defnitely a solid clothing staple. 12.14.2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by So gorgeous..I got 2 colors..maybe 3! Not much to say that the other reviewers didn't already mention. The uneven hem and lace trim is amazing. This piece is so versatile you can do anything with it. A cute nightie, a great layering piece, a cute slip dress under a sweater or cardi. It fits true to size and is long enough to wear as a dress even if you are on the taller side esp since it has adjustable straps! The only thing I felt others should be aware of is that the "Watermelon" is not a pale pink as shown it is more of a coral darker pink..which I love! 12.13.2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by champaign This slip is amazing. It's featured in the December catalog, and it is amazing. I would suggest ordering your usual size. I got the XS (I am 5'2 110, 32B). I tried on the purple in the store but I was not feeling it, it is still a beautiful color, but not for me. I bought the champaign, which I have been eyeing for quite a while. In person, it is more blush than pictured, but it is still beautiful. I could see myself wearing this for any season! 12.13.2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by feel so pretty in this slip i too like the other reviewers love this slip. I bought the watermelon color which is a vibrant pink but not garish in the least. I bought it to wear under the Crochet holiday dress and it does, I think, really work well. I thought it ran a touch small as I am usually a small in FP but this was snug through the hips and seat for me. I also wanted the extra length so it could peek out from under the dress. have my eye on the black. 12.10.2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous So this is my first slip purchase and I was a bit nervous about it not fitting or being made of cheap material or something, but I have to say that this slip is absolutely beautiful and it looks and feels very well made. I got the champagne in a large and it fits me perfectly. I'm 5'8, 36-30-39. It is the perfect length for me...it comes to mid thigh. It is pretty see-through, but I'm already envisioning wearing it with the Lacey Layering Skort underneath...or something similar...and a pretty cardigan. I really love this slip. I think its one of the best pieces I've ever bought and I can see myself mixing it with a lot of different outfits. 12.7.2010
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top