close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Floral printed button front shirt dress. Delicate pleating below waistline. Waist is fitted. Comes with slip to wear underneath.

*100% Rayon
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Small:

Length: 34 3/8"= 87 cm
Bust (all around): 36 1/2"=93 cm
Waist (all around): 33 1/2"=85 cm
Sleeve Length: 24 3/4"=63 cm

MoreLess

Price:
$118.00
Availability
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 39 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect dress! I L O V E this dress!! Both colors are great! I love how light weight the material is, making it a great year round style!! I normally buy XS or S and went with a Small in this style this it seemed a light snug in the bust and shoulders. This is a MUST have! Check out my style pic- fpRebeccateresa! 6.18.2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Death Valley for the Busty I saw this in store the other day and I really loved it. I pulled one in Medium and Large. First off the fabric is fair to average. Not the best material- quality wise I have seen from free people but also not the worst. I am a 38 D so very large busted with a small waist (27-28) this dress did not fit my chest at all in either size. The print was gorgeous but the execution was poor. This in pictures is made to look like a baby doll dress this was not the case on a curvy woman! 6.26.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely Shirtdress I purchased this dress at the store on sale. I got a slate colour, which is a lovely lilac colour. The dress fits a bit tight in the shoulder area,but is loose elsewhere. The dress has this 70's look that I like. The material does wrinkle so ironing is needed. 6.14.2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love! Even the pictures cannot do this dress justice because in person you can see even more details and beauty in the colors and patterns of this dress (I bought a small in the black motif). I personally like the way it fits in the waist because I did not expect it to be fitting around the waist but I still think the dress is flattering and very feminine. My only complaint is the length- I am the same height as the models in the picture and I feel it is still shorter but overall its still fine (this is only a minor problem and for most people buying this that won't be a problem since I am way above the average height). The small was not fitting in the waist and overall pretty loose but like I said I find it flattering. Overall- great dress! 4.16.2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty but not for busty girls I had been wanting this for months and finally bought it. Unfortunately it is too tight around the chest. Even if I unbutton it, it's tight through the shoulders. I don't want it to rip because it's too tight, so I'll be returning it. For reference I'm a 38D/DD. As far as the gold color, the red is more fuschia, and the border is a bluefish black. The rest is as pictured. 3.30.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Versatile Dress I was really happy with this dress. I ordered the medium in black and felt it fit true to size and very flattering. I have worn this to work with black opaque tights and heels and I've worn it casually with black motorcycle boots. The print doesn't look exactly as pictured. The lines are softer and it has almost a 70s tea towel aesthetic. I wasn't put off by this, just something to be aware of. Overall a great piece that I have been getting a lot of use out of. 3.1.2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beautiful print, odd fit, poor quality I'm 5'3" 135lb 34dd and purchased a medium. While most of the dress fits fine, it's cut extra narrow close to the armholes, so it pulls on the seams when I raise my arms. Also the slip fits horribly. One of the panels of fabric isn't cut in the same direction the fabric runs so it pulls oddly. The first time I wore the dress I noticed that there was an area that the fabric had separated from the seam down the front waist, where it's loose, so I'm sure it came like that, and not because of pulling. The dress is beautiful in slate, a blue/purple gray so I'm willing to give it another try for an exchange, but FYI you may want to check on the quality before wearing it out. 2.24.2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cute, But.... This dress is super cute, but the fit isn't great. The colors were so perfect and exactly as they appear in the photos. The fit is just awkward, maybe just on me, but I did end up returning it. I ordered the xs and just found it too big in the chest and waist and sat funny on my body. Too bad :( 2.20.2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top