close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Stretchy ankle cropped pull-on jeans. Elastic waist. 5-pocket style.

*77% Cotton, 21% Polyester, 2% Spandex
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Size Small:
Waist (all around - relaxed): 29 1/2"
Hips (all around - relaxed): 33"
Rise: 8 1/2"
Inseam: 25"
Leg Opening Width: 6 1/2"

MoreLess

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 26 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by love these! I have never been a jeggings fan, but decided to give these a try because they looked like a good 'skimmer' length for someone petite like me. I got them in the nightfall color, dark blue denim. It's actually a dark but slightly faded blue, great for all seasons. I usually have to size up in FP pants, but in these I bought my usual 26 and they fit perfectly. The fabric has stretch but is substantial and feels like denim, not like stretch pants. The fit is close without being too tight, and no lumps, bumps or bulges to be found. They are soft and comfortable, but feel like real jeans. I'm 5' tall and these come almost to my ankles, but I turned them up at the bottom and they look perfect. Wish they came in black or brown because I'd love to have another pair. Also, have to thank FP for great service - the first pair I ordered had a ripped seam, and FP sent me a new pair before they even received the defective ones back. I'm a very happy customer. One note, though - the dye in these does come off on your skin. Best to wash them before wearing, especially if you plan to wear with a light-colored top. 4.19.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! I bought the size 30 in flinstone and they are amazing. they are a little loose around my waist but i have that problem with all pants. my bum:thighs:waist ratio is weird. they are such a cool colour and look and feel like jeans but are soooo much more comfortable. definately recommend. 4.12.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE!!!!!!!!!!!!! These pants are amazing! They arrived earlier than the estimated arrival date, which is a plus. I had been looking for a pair of cropped jean/pants and these babies were it ! I got a size 25 in Nightfall. They fit like a GLOVE! The color is a dark blue worn wash. I really like it, and they are as comfy as can be. I'm extremely happy with my purchase, and would definitely buy again if these ever come in black. Also, they make my little butt look pretty amazing. My boyfriend thought they looked awesome too! I would recommend these to anyone looking for a good, comfy pair of cropped pants. 3.26.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by so in love!! On a whim, I stopped into my local F.P. store yesterday and these caught my eye...wasn't sure about the whole elastic waistband thing, so I tried them on. They are super comfy and the cut/fit is awesome!! I'm petite and the length was not cropped on me but came to my ankle for the perfect regular length (love when I can save on alterations). However, as another reviewer pointed out, you can roll the cuff up without adding bulk for a more cropped look...which makes me love these even more!! I bought the light & dark blue (personally, I love the contrast stitching on the lighter pair) and plan to pick up the Flintstone color as well. My only issue was that I wish they had a bit higher rise/waist...a little on the low side for me but didn't bother me enough to not buy them. Overall, they will be amazing to wear in the spring/summer to show off flats & sandals, can't wait :) 3.7.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Fit I ordered these in my usual 25 (5'5", 107 lb.) and they fit perfectly. I got the dark blue ones. I would like the light blue as well, but I'm waiting for someone to remark on whether or not the contrast of the back pockets is tacky in real life like it is in the photo. 3.6.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING! I was a bit skeptic about these pants (due to previous bad experiences with jeggings), but these babies are simply amazing! The fabric is soft and thin yet sturdy enough to look like regular jeans and hold they're shape through out the day. They are extremely comfy and practical and really, really flattering. I got them in Seaside Blue and I find the color just as pictured. The fit is TTS. 2.20.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Flattering, Odd coloring. Waiting for black! Usually a size 28 in jeans, I ordered a 28, but am returning them as they are a little loose. Not sure if a 27 will be too tight though! I ordered the abyss color adn they are grey with lighter patchy coloring. Not a terrible color but too grey for me. I really hope they make these in black!!! Because they are so flattering and make your legs look long and lean. They can be cuffed at hte bottom or left alone like the picture depending on what looks best with your height. 2.15.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by jean-look Unlike their other pull on jeans, which run slightly big, these jeans run true to size. Bought the nightfall color in a size 26. I am 5'2", 120lbs, with a booty. They do not hit the calf as pictured on the model because of my height. The length is a bit longer and I find that I have to roll them up and cuff them. However, they are super cute and comfy. 1.31.2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top