Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Medallion cutout sleeveless body-conscious slip dress. "V"-neckline. Fully lined.

*92% Nylon, 8% Spandex
*Hand Wash Cold
*Made in USA

In This Pic:

Model's Height:
5' 11"
Wearing Size
Small

In This Pic:

Model's Height:
5' 9"
Wearing Size
Small

In This Pic:

Model's Height:
5' 9"
Wearing Size
Small

In This Pic:

Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small

In This Pic:

Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small

In This Pic:

Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small

In This Pic:

Model's Height:
5' 9"
Wearing Size
Small

In This Pic:

Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small

Measurements for Small:

Length: 32"= 81 cm
Bust (all around): 23"= 58 cm
Waist (all around): 20"= 51 cm
Armhole Drop: 6 1/2"= 17 cm

MoreLess

Price:
$68.00
Availability
New color!
color:
Light Blue over Navy
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 58 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ah, in love The colors in the ultramarine (blue) photograph beautifully. It's a snug form fitting dress for sure. I am 5'4 and weigh 130 and the M/L just fit. I felt like if I gained a pound I may not be able to fit into it! I have a closet full of free people dresses, and this may just be my favorite. Great for a fun night out on the town with the girls! 8.5.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tight, even for a bodycon, but AMAZING. If you wear a large in FP, or even a medium, this dress is not for you. I'm 5'4" 120lbs and the M/L fits me perfectly. I'm almost always a small in FP. The pink color is divine, and the texture of the dress is so unique and flattering! This is the bodycon to wear if you're having a fat day, but still have to wear a bodycon! It is also nice that you can adjust the length of the dress with a stretch or a scrunch and it's discrete and hardly noticeable! Cannot recommend enough! 7.1.2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by very tight This slip is too tight it was a struggle to put on-too cumbersome. Didn't like how much of my shape it revealed. The M/L felt like a small. The material and color were very nice, but too tight for my liking. I'm lean size 6/8 in bottoms and medium/large in tops. Had to return. 6.8.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by cute dress i bought this dress in the persimmon color online - i was so excited when it arived. very pretty design and lining is thick. put on the dress and it fits really nice and hugs all the right areas, but it's a tad long. it's ok cuz i can ruche it. went to FP store the next week and i saw it in ivory. so i tried it on and it's actually shorter than persimmon color. since it was't that expensive, i bought the ivory. planning to bring these dresses when i go to Europe in the summer. yay! Thx FP for another great purchase. 5.5.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this! Got this dress today and im in love! Im a 0-2 and bought this in a size xs and it fits perfectly! its tight thick fabric thats super stretchy and sucks you in. I wish i knew it came in white before i bought the pink! 4.6.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by So sexy! I really took a gamble buying this dress online but I'm SO glad I did. I'm 5'0 and 115 lbs and I bought the XS/S and it fits gorgeously! At first I was really skeptical about the fit because when I received, it looked so small I never thought I could stuff myself into it, but stuff I did! What I like most is that the dress does not dig into a particular body part and has a very slimming effect. Since I'm short I prefer it a bit scrunched up and it doesn't look bad at all on the ivory color. I will buy more colors. This was perfect for vegas. But it can be dressed down too. 3.27.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very slimming! i just bought this dress for my homecoming in the black netting with the nude slip. i think the color is discontinued online. it runs very long so i either scrunch it tor tuck the bottom part under and stretch the dress to see the pattern more clearly. i'm 5'1'' and 108lbs. i like that its tight because it accentuates your curves so it makes my 32A/B bust larger and my waist smaller! I'm looking very forward to wearing it!! 9.9.2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Slip I can't figure out why so many of the reviews say this slip runs small. Because of the reviews, I sized up to a M/L, reference I'm 5' and 98lbs, but the thing was HUGE! I'm not sure even an XS/S will fit! The detailing is wonderful, and the slip is very soft. I will hopefully be exchanging this for my usual size because it is such a nice slip. 7.25.2012
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top