Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Medallion cutout sleeveless body-conscious slip dress. "V"-neckline. Fully lined.

*92% Nylon, 8% Spandex
*Hand Wash Cold
*Made in USA

In This Pic:

Model's Height:
5' 11"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 9"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 9"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 9"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small

Measurements for Small:

Length: 32"= 81 cm
Bust (all around): 23"= 58 cm
Waist (all around): 20"= 51 cm
Armhole Drop: 6 1/2"= 17 cm

MoreLess

Price:
$68.00
Availability
New color!
color:
Copper over Black
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 58 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by i really love this dress I love the way that it fits and I am 165 pounds and 5'7" athletic body type. I feel like the bust cut is very flattering. I can go braless in this and it feels like I can wear it everyday. I will purchase the black one soon and maybe other colors too! 3.7.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pretty and flattering I ordered this in the color turtledove in xs/s. For reference, I am 5'4" and 115 lbs. It is a little tighter than expected, but that is a good thing when you want to suck every thing in :) the length is a little long, but I can easily scrunch it up without it looking strange. The color is as expected, and it looks great with a tan. I would definitely recommend! 2.19.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this dress I got this dress in black and completely love it. It looks small but stretches well when you put it on. It's definitely become one of my staples. I ordered the m/l and it fits well. It is on the longer side but I'm 5'7" so it works for me. 1.24.2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Turtledove First off, the color is beautiful and very flattering. I am 5'5, 115 lbs and ordered this in the XS/S. The dress is a bit snug and difficult to pull on but looks great once it is on and is very stretchy. Feel free to size up if you want it a bit more loose, it will still be form fitting. The dress is a bit longer on me than on the model, the hem hits the top of my knees. Very pretty detailing and the material is thick and substantial. Can't wait to wear it! 12.24.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by the perfect dress! I am so in love with this dress that I want it in every color. Bodycons can always be tricky as I find they show too much (underwear/bra lines etc) but this is an exception, it's a thick stretchy nylon spandex so it hold everything and shapes beautifully- the thick straps cover a bra perfectly. I'm 5'10 140lb's and I bought the small-fits perfectly. I get so many compliments when I wear it and it can be worn so many different ways. Great price for an amazing dress. 11.30.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Supreme I love this dress is the definition of sexy. It really looks good with different styles, you can wear it with a leather jacket and combat booties for a rock/boho look for going out, or with a denim jacket and a fedora hat for a casual look but lovely. It really shows your curves even if you are skinny, you will look with a perfect silhoutte. I ordered size XS/S its very tight but perfect. If you are brunette I recomend you to try the Ivory color, even more if you are tanned. For reference I am very skinny 32A,110"lbs. the dress is not that short, but that is not a problem because you can crease it, and it looks good. 11.26.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best dress I've bought in a while! I LOVE this dress! I was nervous about how form fitting it was, but the length made up for the tightness. The material is thick, but I was never uncomfortable (in Ohio in August). It doesn't snag, wrinkle and it looked just as good at the end of the night than when I put it on in the morning. Great for any occasion, I've been looking for excuses to wear it again and again! 8.28.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by cute I am 5'7 and 155 pounds, so I'm not the skinniest person out there but this dress looks great and I feel super confident in it, even though it is tight. My only problem was that FP sent me the wrong color. I ordered it in Ivory and the dress that came was off-white with a tan lining, not the white and blue lining that I wanted. 8.3.2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 8 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top