Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
This reversible, carry-everything vegan leather tote features an elegant shape and large removable zipper pouch, perfect for storing a laptop, tablet, or other odds and ends. Attached small zipper pouch makes an ideal coin purse! Removable and adjustable long leather strap. Magnetic snap closure.

*100% Vegan Leather

Measurements:

Depth: 13 1/2'
Width: 19 1/2"
Thickness at Bottom: 5"
Handle Drop: 8"
Strap Length (Adjustable): 25"-49"

MoreLess

Price:
$68.00
Availability
New color!
color:
Black / Tan
Chart
Size:
One Size
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 87 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by luv it great value for the money, I luv that it is reversible two bags in one, the orange side is a very nice orange not too bright...I also ordered the black but it wasnt as nice 12.15.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by ABSOLUTE PERFECTION I can't even begin to describe how pleased I am with this bag. First of all it is absolutely beautiful. It is also big enough to carry lots of things without looking bulky or overdone. (It's a great bag to store my camera and equipment without looking odd) and the pink on the inside is super cute and makes it different then most bags like this. I DEFINITELY RECOMMEND!!!!!!! 12.14.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what I've been looking for! I have been searching for a stylish travel bag, and this one fits the bill. I ordered the black, and the vegan leather looks great. I didn't want to spend a fortune on a bag I would mostly use for travel and would likely get a bit beat up. The inserts give the bag a more compartmentalized feel, which is great because it is BIG (as other reviewers have noted). Fits my computer, headphones, books, kindle, etc. Love that it can be made into a messenger bag, as well. Overall very happy and look forward to getting my airport style on! 12.13.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vegan Luxe I've been eyeing this bag for literally ever! Originally I was going to purchase this tote online, however today I went to my new local Free People and found out they had every color to choose from. I went with the navy and red combo. This bag is stunning. Each bag is so rich in it's color way. Another wonderful thing about this tote is that there is another little bag inside as well as an oversized coin purse. The tote also has a detachable shoulder strap. And to my lovely surprise the bag is indeed fully reversible! Ladies this bag is LARGE,model pic clearly depicts this. For $68 this is well worth it! I am tempted to go and get at least one other color. This is my second vegan bag from FP, and the quality both times is wonderful!!! 12.13.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by woah just got my bag. my first thought was it is huge, but then thinking how i have been looking for a roomier bag so this tote was just right. now i see why people made multiple purchases cuz i am leaning towards also getting the brown/pink. I'm very happy about my purchase, I got the navy/red. 12.11.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful bag set! I saw this bag in the store and loved it, but didn't buy until thinking it over. When I got home I decide to purchase the bag and was pleasantly surprised there were more colors online then the tan version that was in the store. I really liked the tan version and was set on getting it until I was the navy one. I went ahead and ordered the navy bag and it is gorgeous! The price is great for this set. I say set, because you are basically getting three bags in one. I knew I would be getting the attached coin purse, but I didn't relive it came with another medium sized bag that can be used as a laptop cover (and place in side the main bag for easy carry) or you can use it as a cross body bag as it has a strap for such use! The main bag is just gorgeous. You can turn it inside out and basically change it up for whatever outfit your are wearing, your mood, or even season. This bag set is really versatile and I highly recommend it. I love this set so much, I may just get the tan one as I originally was going to do! 12.11.2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average/plain If your looking for something classy, this is NOT the bag for it. This bag is great for traveling, but a bit too large for a everyday use. I got the blue/red color, it looks exactly shown in the pictures. The price is exactly how much this bag is worth. Like they all say the more expensive, the better which is true in this case. I'm most likely to go return it because I found something better already. Convenient bag but just not for me. 12.10.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by PERFECT BAG I saw this bag on a blog and instantly went to the website to get a better look. I love that it is reversible. The two pouches are perfect for organization. I receive more compliments and then when I disclose the price, people are shocked and looking to see what color they would like. I have the navy/red and would consider buying another color. 12.9.2013
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top