Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
This reversible, carry-everything vegan leather tote features an elegant shape and large removable zipper pouch, perfect for storing a laptop, tablet, or other odds and ends. Attached small zipper pouch makes an ideal coin purse! Removable and adjustable long leather strap. Magnetic snap closure.

*100% Vegan Leather

Measurements:

Depth: 13 1/2'
Width: 19 1/2"
Thickness at Bottom: 5"
Handle Drop: 8"
Strap Length (Adjustable): 25"-49"

MoreLess

Price:
$68.00
Availability
New color!
color:
Black / Tan
Chart
Size:
One Size
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 87 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Had to return! I ordered this bag online for school and I was super excited to receive it in the mail. When I pulled it out of the packaging I instantly smelled it. The bag REEKED. It was terrible. I really wanted to keep it because I loved the bag itself and I figured it would air out, but after 2 weeks the smell did not fade at all. I was forced to return it because I couldn't bear using it, the smell was so strong. :( 9.2.2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Such a steal! But not the best quality I ordered this bag in Whiskey/Blue about a month ago and I'm so in love!! It's such a great deal for everything it includes, and looks just like the (overpriced) Madewell Tote. Had a funky vegan leather smell at first, but it went away pretty quickly. I've received so many compliments on this bag already, and it fits a surprising amount of stuff. However, I'm going to have to buy another soon because one of the metal circle snaps that hold the bag together already fell off. :( Disappointed in the lack of quality because everything else about this bag is awesome! 8.31.2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I love this.... but it smells? I just received this in the mail and as soon as I opened up the box I got a huge whiff of a strong fish-like smell. Sure enough, the vegan leather reeks of fish. I'm surprised that more reviews did not mention this. The same ones in my local FP store did not smell at all. Maybe it was because my bag was wrapped in packaging for a while before I received it. Anyway, I'm letting it air outside and the smell is already going away. I'm definitely keeping- got it in the black/white combo & I love it. My 13'' macbook fit in the pouch but it took me a minute or two of adjusting & moving around to get it in- definitely not ideal, but not a deal breaker either. Overall I recommend this bag to anyone who loves a good deal & a good looking bag! 8.27.2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 90% happy I love this bag! The colour (whiskey/blue), the size and the functionality are awesome. My one complaint about it is that about a week after I got it the metal circle thing that you attach the shoulder strap to pulled through on both sides so now there is no metal securing it so I am afraid to use the shoulder strap... Even with that I want to get it in another colour! 8.22.2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great bag, not so great quality I was really excited when I first came upon this bag. I was looking for a tote for school that could hold all my things, and this was it! Then I found out it was reversible! Sold! However, not even after one use, one of the brass clamps broke. I guess the spring in it broke, but now the clamp won't stay shut. If your looking for a tote for class, this is your bag. Just don't count on it for durability. 8.19.2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed When I received this bag in the whiskey & blue combination I was so excited! It's the perfect size for carrying a few notebooks, a water bottle, and anything else you might need for class. As a college student with not a large disposable income, I was pleased with the price for such a cute bag. However, after only a couple times of wearing the bag (holding almost nothing), the brass rings that support where the cross body straps clip on have fallen off. Without the rings, the material stretches and rips very easily and exposes the white under layer. I really wanted to love this bag but in this condition it is pretty much unusable. Wish I had saved my 68 dollars. 8.7.2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for school and light travel I've been looking for a carry-all that's dressier than my beaten-up Timbuk2 bag, and this tote fits the bill perfectly. It's quite large, which makes it ideal for work/school or light travel. I'm very happy with the whiskey/blue color, as well as the wonderful added pouches. Be warned that the thin polyurethane fabric is less sturdy than textile and so may slip out of the side grommets if you're carrying a heavy load via the detachable strap. I had to exchange my first bag for that reason (even though I was only carrying a laptop, one paperback, and my wallet at the time). I'm definitely reinforcing my new bag with metal corner panels before using the alternative strap again. Also, the smell of the material is a bit off, but I'm hoping that will go away in a week or two. 8.3.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Add Me To The Chorus of Praise For This Bag I had just bought an expensive new handbag when I stopped by Free People on the way out of the Galleria and saw this hanging on the wall; it looked cute enough just at a glance, then I realized it was reversible (I was looking at the beige and poppy one) and got more interested. Then I saw that it had some sort of laptop case-type thing included, and I got REALLY interested. Then I saw it had yet another little attached makeup-bag inside, AND extra long straps, and that it was the nicest vegan faux-leather I've ever felt (soooo soft!) and THEN I saw that it was only sixty-eight bucks...and there you go - a second handbag purchased within minutes of buying a pricey one at Neiman's. I totally did not need this thing, but seriously, it's fantastic. So useful, totally vegan, versatile, good-looking...stop hesitating and buy it already. Buy two and give one to a friend and she'll love you forever! 7.31.2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top