Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
This reversible, carry-everything vegan leather tote features an elegant shape and large removable zipper pouch, perfect for storing a laptop, tablet, or other odds and ends. Attached small zipper pouch makes an ideal coin purse! Removable and adjustable long leather strap. Magnetic snap closure.

*100% Vegan Leather

Measurements:

Depth: 13 1/2'
Width: 19 1/2"
Thickness at Bottom: 5"
Handle Drop: 8"
Strap Length (Adjustable): 25"-49"

MoreLess

Price:
$68.00
Availability
New color!
color:
Black / Tan
Chart
Size:
One Size
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 87 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by new nappy/diaper bag! I am so happy with my bag, really well priced, love that it comes with the inside bag and a small coin purse. I am using it as my nappy and mumma bag, its great, I put all my things in the smaller bag and all of bubs in the bigger compartment, As I hate the normal 'diaper bags'. Its a bit larger than it looks in the picture but I think its a great size. Very happy. 7.25.2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by LOVE for the most part! This bag is huge and im a pretty small person so im not sure if it will look ridiculous later when i actually use it regularly. But it does seem perfect for walking around campus with all my books and laptop. The laptop sleeve was too small but my bf made it work and fixed it for me besides that theres a weird smell maybe because I ordered it online. Overall I love it and cant wait to use it more and more! 7.23.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best purchase EVER!! I spent a lot of time looking for a simple, understated and stylish bag for work. I needed one that I could throw all my stuff in and not have to dig around for to find anything....THIS BAG IS EVERYTHING. I got the black and beige one and it's perfect. Super durable, fits everything, I have spilled so much stuff in it and everything washes out super easily. The laptop case didn't fit my 13"" laptop, but I use it when I travel, either way you will find good use for it. LOVE THIS BAG. I highly recommend this to anyone and everyone! 7.16.2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by eh i was so excited to receive this bag. it was beautiful at first sight, but this thing is HUGE in my opinion. i expected it to be big, but not this big. i was planning on using it for my laptop and books for school, and it fits everything, but it's just way too large for me. i bought the whiskey/blue and they're both beautiful colors together! beware though, my 13-inch macbook didn't even fit in the laptop pouch :/ it was about an inch too small. definitely returning this and hoping to find something similar. 7.11.2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by nice bag, but disappointed Bag quality is nice and it's a good, big size. The laptop sleeve doesn't fit my 13" Mac with the case on which is very disappointing and makes this piece somewhat useless to me. The colors don't entirely match the photos online/what i was expecting, so I think I will unfortunately have to return. On top of this, it look me three weeks to receive it. They sent me the wrong color... twice. The colors and names kept changing on the website every time I checked on it, which could be part of the issue.The first time I called the woman said she'd take note of what color I was supposed to have received and they should send, yet I was shipped the same wrong color again. Wish it had worked out because it is a sturdy, nice size bag, but it just isn't quite right for me. 6.30.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST TOTE EVER i bought this tote in the camel color and it goes with everything! it is perfect for carrying textbooks around to class or for a carryon bag at the airport. love that it comes with a laptop case and a little wristlet as well. it's held up pretty well so far, but i would have no hesitation to buy another one when it does wear out! 6.15.2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great look, poor quality I love the style of this bag and always get compliments. It is chic and modern but not boring. The contrast color is just the right touch of whimsy. However the quality is lacking. I expected it in the body of the bag- the faux leather, but not in the hardware. I don't use it terribly often except when I need to bring a change of clothes with me or I need something a bit more professional than my backpack, in which case I have my laptop and a small notepad. I never weigh it down with a tons of stuff. Despite the little bit I've used it, out of the blue the "metal" clasp snapped in half? I have no clue how that managed to happen. The grommet also came off. I'm extremely disappointed with this purchase. It should have lasted more than 15 uses. 5.26.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by absolutely amazing it just fits everything in and it still looks amazing. It fits my laptop, books, and all the other stuff we girls usually put in our bags. The laptop bag was a bit small though, since my 13'' mac pro couldn't fit in but that didn't bother me so much. Long story short, i totally recommend it! 5.24.2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 11 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top