Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Seamless smocked crop top with scoop neck. Edges are lightly ruffled.

*92% Nylon
*8% Spandex
*Hand Wash
*Made in USA

In This Pic:

Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
XS/S

Measurements for XS/S:

Length: 8"= 20 cm
Bust: 26"= 66 cm

MoreLess

Price:
$38.00
Availability
New color!
color:
Toast
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 31 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this for everything I wear this top when I am in a hurry and don't want to think about what to wear. It's super stylish and comfy. I love it with maxi skirts and bellbottoms :) 10.19.2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Colour mismatch The cut of this top is perfect and is true to size. However I am a bit disappointed that the forest green color that I recieved is not the same as the picture, It is much darker. If I had known, I would have ordered the army green instead 10.6.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sweetest crop top Ordered my regular size XS and fits like a dream. I am 5ft/32bust/24waist/36hip. Edge detail and soft texture add feminine charm. One of my favorite and sweetest crop tops. 8.27.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these... You just can't go wrong with this baby...So many ways to wear them... I just keep buying them as they pop up in colors I really like. I'm 5'4", 115, 34B, TTS. 6.29.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for summer! I love this top! It's light but substantial, soft, perfectly form-fitting, and subtly sexy. I was hesitant to order because I figured I would need to wear a bra with it (32dd), but I don't think I will. I ordered the M/L and it's supportive enough where I don't really need one, but I could fit in a strapless bra if I felt like it. It's a bit short, but I'd only wear this with high waisted styles anyway so I don't mind. A summer staple for sure. 5.24.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! Love this top! Exactly the same colour as the image. Matches with so many things, truly versatile piece. Very happy with my purchase :) 5.5.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing top i absolutely adore this top! it is incredibly flattering and the material is so comfy. i recommend going a size up as this top does run small. i am usually a small in free people but i got the m/l and it conforms perfectly to my body. will be getting a few other colours! 4.19.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by ADORABLE Wardrobe Essential I bought this in black and ivory and it is so flattering, so versatile, and such an instant essential little top in my wardrobe! My favorite way to wear it so far is over maxi dresses. And now I want it in this new mystic shiraz color- gorgeous! It is quite thick, so I don't need to wear a bra with it (I am very small chested though). I bought the xs/s and it fits like a glove. I am 5' 9" 125. 2.28.2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top