Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Seamless smocked crop top with scoop neck. Edges are lightly ruffled.

*92% Nylon
*8% Spandex
*Hand Wash
*Made in USA

In This Pic:

Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
XS/S

Measurements for XS/S:

Length: 8"= 20 cm
Bust: 26"= 66 cm

MoreLess

Price:
$38.00
Availability
New color!
color:
Mint
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 31 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by super cute I'm so glad I bought this top! it's so cute and sexy with some high waisted jeans or skirt. in love! 12.18.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Adorable! I got this cropped top in the granite color. It looks exactly how it is pictured...it's a greyish color with purple undertones. It is also quite thick so you don't need a bra with it. You definitely need to wear it with something high waisted as it is very short, but you can also wear it under things! I think it is a very versatile top and I absolutely love it. 9.18.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sweet! This little top is so comfortable and flattering. I think it can be worn numerous ways.....will definitely order in another color! A wardrobe staple especially for the price! 9.12.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by SOOOOOO soft!!! I really didn't think twice about this top for a long time, but saw it kept popping up layered under various other things. I really, REALLY like how versatile it is, and I think it would go great with a number of the FP high waisted skirts. It's so incredibly soft and stretchy; can't go wrong! 9.4.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous fit! I'm not a big fan of cropped tops, neither do I like smocked designs, but this particular item exceeded my expectations in terms of fit and comfort! It is incredibly flattering! Whether you are small- or large-busted, it compliments a body shape, and adds an elegant, feminine touch with a pretty neckline and bare shoulders. Despite cropped length, it is still very modest-looking, so to say. Everything is right about it - I highly recommend it to anyone, especially to pair with the coveted FP overalls :) 8.31.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It really is the BEST top ever! This top is the perfect material & will flatter any body type. It is super supportive, the right amount of stretch, and just soooo unique!! If you are trying to decide whether you should go for it or not - DO IT! you won't be disappointed 8.27.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST SHIRT EVER this shirt is ADORABLE and i cant stop obsessing over it. it goes with so many things and its so unique and cute ahh! i am a 32d and i originally ordered it in the m/l for my boobs, but it was really big and the back hung off of me. i got the xs/s instead and its super stretchy so it fit my boobs fine and i dont think it's any shorter than the m/l! best purchase ive ever made im sure i'll get tons of use out of this! 8.21.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfection. This shirt has to be my absolute favorite summer purchase. The fit is perfect for every chest size and it's comfortable and stretchy. It works for maxis, over dresses, or paired with some shorts. I bought the ivory one and now need the black and red! Wouldn't hesitate buying this perfect off the shoulder crop. 8.18.2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top