Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Stretchy scooped back top with long sleeves.

*92% Nylon, 8% Spandex
*Hand Wash Cold
*Made in the USA

Measurements for Size XS/S:
Length: 24 1/2"
Bust (all around - relaxed): 28"
Waist (all around - relaxed): 25"
Sleeve Length (from shoulder seam): 27"
Drop of Back: 14 1/2"

In This Pic:

Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
XS/S
Model's Height:
5' 11"
Wearing Size
XS/S
Model's Height:
5' 11"
Wearing Size
XS/S
Model's Height:
5' 9"
Wearing Size
XS/S

MoreLess

Price:
$48.00
Availability
color:
Army
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 71 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by awful fit horrible, horrible fit as mentioned in some other reviews. sleeves are so long like a snake! worst part are the shoulders. it bunches up and moves forward towards the front. and it is likely to come off too. very sad. 1.17.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by HOT Love this, super sexy and casual. I love the long sleeves...my only complaint is I wish it came in xxs. I would prefer it to be a bit tighter due to the braless factor..other than that, its gorgeous:) For reference, I'm 5'6 and 115lbs and the xs/sm fits good. 12.20.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolute PERFECTION I'm not very busty, so it's hard for me to find things that I feel are sexy and flattering. This shirt is exactly that. I wear it with what I call a "sticky bra". It's a backless bra that I picked up for $15 at target. The shirt is kind of awkward to put on at first, since it doesnt want to stay on the shoulder, but once you have the sleeves on right it wont move.It's also really flattering to the tummy. I was hesitant to buy the xs/s since I've put on a little bit of weight and am usually more comfortable with a m, but the shirt tucks and keeps everything in place. Even my boyfriend liked it (which is a feat in itself!). I'm definitely getting this in more colors 8.12.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cute and Comfy! As a dancer I love this top because it reminds me of leotards I have purchased.I love the stretch fabric of this top: it is really soft and thick enough to create a flattering shape and be warm! I purchased both the mint and black and it is really fun to layer over a variety of colored bandeaus. The back is a bit of a wide scoop and the arms are long, however, I don't find it problematic: just have to plan your bra (or lack there of haha) situation accordingly! Overall a great look:) Love FP! 6.13.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mint I am crazy about mint right now, so when I saw this, I caved. This top is very flattering on, color is true to the pictures, however as others have mentioned and you have eyes, you cannot wear a bra with it (which I knew when ordering). Support for your boobs is not the issue if you are A or B, the issue is more the nipple showing through and that is not a good look outside the home IMO. I do have a backless bra and i think it may be the solution though honestly I have not tried it yet, I highly recommend this top. 5.1.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stop what you're doing and buy this top!! I loved this top when I first saw the striped version on Karlie Kloss in the January catalog. I didn't buy it then because a) I work at Anthro and try to wear more colors and b) Just because it looked good on Karlie Kloss did NOT mean it would look as good on me. But, when it came in online in the mint color, I caved. The color is absolutely 100% true to the picture, the fit is incredible (even on my petite 5' frame) and the fabric is thick enough that I don't feel naked and clingy in just the right way. It is the same material as a lot of the Free People intimates tops- almost like a leotard. I was a little concerned that the shoulders might slip off and expose me, but I feel very secure in the top and the fit. The only thing I don't love is that the sleeves are extremely long on me. 4.23.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love all of these tops! I saw the black and white striped top in the February catalogue, and anxiously awaited for it to become available. I ordered it immediately, and it was love at first sight! So as soon as the other three colors were available, I snatched them up. These tops are very flattering, with material that is thick and stretchy enough to smooth any little lumps or bumps in the belly area, but thin enough to not be bulky. I've worn these tops with jeans, contrasting floral flowy skirts, tucked into bell skirts, everything. Love them, love them, love them! 3.30.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Saddened I am probably going to be hated for this comment, but this top is one of the reasons I hate having a large chest. I generally can't go out in public without wearing a bra and sadly, this top doesn't allow for a bra (trust me, I tried it and it looks ridiculous). I am still going to keep this just because I love it so much, but as it as titled an "intimate," so it shall remain. Basically I will wear this around my apartment but not in public. I'm so bummed!!! There is one thing all girls should watch out for when buying this top. This top is skin-tight and therefore shows the outline of your nipples very easily and Lord forbid if you get cold!!! 4.26.2012
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top