Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Stretchy scooped back top with long sleeves.

*92% Nylon, 8% Spandex
*Hand Wash Cold
*Made in the USA

Measurements for Size XS/S:
Length: 24 1/2"
Bust (all around - relaxed): 28"
Waist (all around - relaxed): 25"
Sleeve Length (from shoulder seam): 27"
Drop of Back: 14 1/2"

In This Pic:

Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
XS/S
Model's Height:
5' 11"
Wearing Size
XS/S
Model's Height:
5' 11"
Wearing Size
XS/S
Model's Height:
5' 9"
Wearing Size
XS/S

MoreLess

Price:
$48.00
Availability
color:
Army
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 71 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by good for layering I got the one in skintone XS/S, pewter I think. Fabric is stretchy as expected but really good as a layering piece especially this fall / winter season. shoulder does not seem to properly stay but since this is lies low on the back, there won't be anything to support its staying in place. i do like the extra length on the sleeves though even if other reviewers felt like it was too much :) 12.17.2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wanted to love it I love backless shirts as I think they are super sexy without being ridiculously revealing. I really wanted to love this shirt. I ordered it in grey in an xs/s and the color was great. The shirt, however, was just overall too big. The sleeves were incredibly long and the shoulders fit awkwardly. I had to return it. 10.22.2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by So disappointed Ordered this and it had a hole in it.. in addition, this doesn't offer much support for girls with bigger chests. Unfortunately had to return. Really upset and bummed. 8.12.2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Please get smaller sizes FP! I love the overall look of this top! It is rather large though. My measurements are 31-24-32 and the xs/sm size was quite loose on me. I love the look so much though that I just altered the top by hand. I took in a few inches from the bottom area of the back with a simple back-stitch. I cut off 3 inches from the sleeves and I moved up the bottom hem by 3 inches. This had to be done by hand because the fabric is so stretchy it got caught in the sewing machine. I like the fit much better now and don't need to wear a bra (I got the black color). The shoulders are a bit loose still, but they look okay as long as I keep the bottom hem pulled down. I just wish there were a smaller size so I wouldn't have to do all of this extra work!!!!! Please get these in a smaller size FP! I'll buy all of the colors if you do! Especially the prints. Please please please!!! We tiny people need amazing FP clothing too! 8.8.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good and bad Doesn't sit on the shoulders that well and the violet is a bit more dull than the photos. Fabric was good and I like the style. 5.30.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good buy I bought this top in black and it's very flattering and cute for any occasion. I vary when it comes to sizes, and I went with a xs/s not really knowing how it would fit. It was great. It was not too tight but my only comment are on the sleeves! They do run a bit long and the shoulders seemed a bit big. Nothing a little alteration can't fix but it would be nice if they were a bit shorter to begin with. 5.17.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sexy back This shirt might be not the most comfortable shirts I've had (others reviews states that too) due to the need adjusting shoulders, but hey - can not ask for perfect. The back is very sexy - and it's worth the little sacrifice. I ordered in black and due to the fact requires wearing without a bra - would not risk ordering any other color to avoid extra "showings" :) 5.15.2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great concept.. The material of this top is sooo soft, comfortable, and surprisingly substantial. The shoulders were way too big for me though as I'm pretty petite, so it was a no go for me. I love the concept of the low back. It would make wearing those sheer low back tops easier and sexier so I wouldn't have to have my bralette showing or wear a normal cami underneath. PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE!!!!! Make a cami version of this with adjustable straps!!! They would be so useful, easier to wear for all body sizes, and I would honestly buy every color! 4.22.2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 9 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top