Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Stretchy scooped back top with long sleeves.

*92% Nylon, 8% Spandex
*Hand Wash Cold
*Made in the USA

Measurements for Size XS/S:
Length: 24 1/2"
Bust (all around - relaxed): 28"
Waist (all around - relaxed): 25"
Sleeve Length (from shoulder seam): 27"
Drop of Back: 14 1/2"

In This Pic:

Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
XS/S
Model's Height:
5' 11"
Wearing Size
XS/S
Model's Height:
5' 9"
Wearing Size
XS/S

MoreLess

Price:
$48.00
Availability
New color!
color:
Very Berry
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 71 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sexy There's nothing like a great back and if you have one, this is the top for you. I'm a fitness junky, so the majority of my clothing is fitted and comfortable. I throw this top over a great sports bra in a different color accent the top from the back. I'd also wear this top with jeans or a flowy skirt. I have black. I loved it so much a bought another in the stripe. it is fitted, so if you have a belly it will be displayed. But love it still 4.21.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Meh I love the shirt front, but I don't like the "puff" on the sleeves - it makes them fall down constantly - and I wish that the back went down a bit further. Other than that, I love the aubergine color that I got! 4.15.2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bummed I was so excited to have this shirt. I ordered it in a xs/s since other reviews said the shoulders fall. It ran true to size (in the body) but also ran large ( at shoulders/chest where it should be snug to hold on to the shoulders) but the shoulders were bunched up and it looked bad. Maybe they cut the shirt too long at the top? Soo bummed to send it back considering I was planning on buying three more colors if it worked. Oh well, I guess FP purchases are kind of hit or miss. 3.30.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful!!! This is quite the best thing ever invented by man. I bought the black in xs/s and wore it under a formal skirt to a ball that I attended last weekend. It was so very classy. The other reviewers are right, it does have extremely long arms, but as someone who is 5'10, I really couldn't complain-they fit me well. Please, please make one of these in white, or cream perhaps. I would buy it so fast. 3.21.2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Ehhh I thought this looked so cute online so I bought 3 colors - and was extremely disappointed! the fit is very very unflattering. the sleeves are extremely long and the shoulders do not fit well. they constantly fall off. 3.20.2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by love the low back but huge even in xs I ordered a size XS/S in black and i have to say that is kinda a disappointment, runs huge on me, the sleeves are super long, and the shoulder fits awkwardly, so sad because i love love love the low back 3.16.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by sweet low back the material does feel like a leotard, and the sleeves are freakishly long. but the shoulder fits ok on me, but i could see them being an issue on others with narrower shoulders. the back scoop is just as amazing as i hoped. 3.12.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cute basic shirt. I got this top in black. It's no see-through at all, for those who are wondering, so you don't have to wear a bra with it. It's skin tight, sort of like a nylon type stretch fabric. The sleeve ARE long, but nothing that bunching them up couldn't cure. Only thing is that I developed a rash while wearing it all down my arms! I think it might have been the dye or something, so I washed it and I hope that won't happen with the next wash. But I love the top! 3.11.2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 9 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top