Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Stretchy scooped back top with long sleeves.

*92% Nylon, 8% Spandex
*Hand Wash Cold
*Made in the USA

Measurements for Size XS/S:
Length: 24 1/2"
Bust (all around - relaxed): 28"
Waist (all around - relaxed): 25"
Sleeve Length (from shoulder seam): 27"
Drop of Back: 14 1/2"

In This Pic:

Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
XS/S
Model's Height:
5' 11"
Wearing Size
XS/S
Model's Height:
5' 11"
Wearing Size
XS/S
Model's Height:
5' 9"
Wearing Size
XS/S

MoreLess

Price:
$48.00
Availability
New color!
color:
Very Berry
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 71 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Elegant I was a little hesitant about this shirt because the neckline seemed a little weird. However, there is something very elegant about the neckline in person.. I love it. The only thing I don't like about it is how long the sleeves are but you can make it work! 10.5.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing...if you're in shape. I love this shirt. However, I am 5'9 130lbs. and it shows every single pudge and roll of fat on me. Perfect for someone who is petite or really in shape. I'm still going to keep it though. 9.17.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by really pretty this shirt is awesome. i got it in black xs. im 5'8 and 125 and it fits perfectly. one thing i am a bit concerned about is wearing a bra, having anything across your back would probably make this shirt less awesome, so i guess i'll go bra-less when i wear it out. either way, super sexy shirt. 9.5.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by this is so hot.... My husband saw me in this top, and he practically panted all the way to the restaurant. It's so sexy and classy at the same time. The material is thick and since I bought it in the black, I had no issues wearing this without a bra (I'm a 34A, so those with bigger girls may not feel so comfy about going braless). It's just so amazing, the only oh-so-minor complaint I might have is that because there's so little material on the backside, the shoulders do have a tendency to slide off. I'm often lifting the shoulders back up, but really, it's an incredibly sexxxy top... Can wear with nearly everything. Highly recommend. 7.22.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I don't really know how i feel about this. You can tell by the fabric that the shirt is made very well, which didn't surprise me coming from Freepeople. I ordered an XS and is still pretty large on me. I'm not a petite girl either. I have curves and am pretty tall. Still the arms were about 6 inches too long and it nearly fit like a dress. I expected it to hug and flatter my body, but it doesn't. I'm not going to return it, it's fine for the gym and at night. Probably won't order another color though. 7.21.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love it! I bought the top in wisteria. I love the fabric, it's thick and stretchy. I'm about 5'2 112lbs and the xs/s fit pretty well. My only complaint is that it fit a bit loose around the shoulder area, I moved around in it a little- doing some yoga poses and it slipped off, so I suggest to be mindful of that during your asanas around others. Other than that, great top, worn casually, a night out, or for phsyical activity! I'm buying another one in black! 7.13.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Big Big Big! Although I must say I absolutely adore this shirt, it is too big for my frame (6ft. 145lbs.) I ordered a M/L because of my long torso but find myself adjusting while wearing it because of the extra room I have in both the sleeves and back! I will not stop wearing it because I love this style so much but wish it was smaller. 6.11.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by tricky I ordered this top in the M/L and it was just a bit too big (i'm 5'10 135lbs). I'm a 36B, so even though I'm not too busty, I am usually in between a medium and a large. So ... this shirt ran just a bit big. Although i loved this shirt i didn't reorder in a smaller size because it's kind of tricky to figure out the bra thing. Generally i'm not too shy when it comes to that, but this shirt was definitely hard to wear and i couldn't justify buying it just to wear around the house. If you can figure out a way to make it work this shirt is a must have staple for the closet. The low back makes this shirt simple and sexy. 6.8.2012
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top