Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Two-tone leather and suede pointy-toed heels with ankle strap that has velcro closure. Toe portion of shoe is suede, the rest is leather. Tiny platform at front. A sexy and chic pair of heels to dress up a pair of boyfriend jeans with!

*By Jeffrey Campbell

**Special Note: If you are inbetween sizes, it is recommended that you size down.

*Suede
*Import

Measurements:

*5" heel height, 1/4" platform

MoreLess

Price:
$148.00
Availability
color:
Tan Leather / Black Suede
Chart
Size:
Select a size
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 55 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by in love <3 I'm so glad they re-stocked these heels! I have multiple pairs of Jeffrey Campbells because they're always so comfortable and well made. I'm a 7.5 and normally JCs always run true to size but for this one heed the reviews! I ordered the size 7 and they fit perfectly, so just remember to go down half a size and you're good to go :D I just took them out to try out at work and I've already gotten multiple compliments on them. 3.21.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by the perfect big girl heel. I was in search of a pair of shoes that will allow me to slowly, but surely transition from my love of wedges. These Jeffrey Campbell's were exactly what I needed/wanted to motivate in the right direction. I love the brown/gold combination and the look makes them feel and appear a heck of a lot more expense. My only problem with them is the velcro piece, but you win some and you lose some. 2.10.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beware of the Velcro! I absolutely ADORE these shoes. The color, the material, the fit...everything. I ordered these to wear to a formal event and they added a very classic flare to my outfit. Unfortunately the practicality of the shoes was a little bit of a let down. (This is coming from a girl who will wear anything no matter the comfort level.) I was frustrated throughout the night because the straps kept coming undone when I went down steps or moved my foot in a strange way. Nevertheless these shoes are amazing and I am definitely willing to put up with the faulty velcro, I might even have a snap put in to add security. Love em! 1.15.2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wish they were made better When I saw these I immediately fell in love! So I was super excited when I received them. They were a bit lighter in person and also felt a half size bigger but that was fine. It was when I wore them for 5 minutes was the problem. The velcro strap isn't very secure, and kept getting undone when I was going up and down my stairs. I also felt like the heel would break anytime soon. It overall just made me feel really uncomfortable with wearing them so I had to return them. Saddest day of my life. They are beautiful shoes though. 10.11.2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by beautiful shoe with a few errors These shoes are beautiful in person & they go with so many different outfits. I would suggest buying a half size down. I always, always get an 8 (maybe even an 8.5), and they were pretty loose on me. I kept them, since I can still wear them and did not feel like going through the hassle to return them. Also, they are secured by velcro which I personally think is a bit cheap to do (what about buckles or clasps?). The velcro sometimes comes undone when walking down stairs. Overall still a great shoe. 10.8.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by ohmagosh!ohmagosh! So cute, well made, and I think the previous reviewer may have a high arch because this shoe fit perfectly. The color of the leather is a bit darker than the picture, but that does not detract from how cool this shoe is. I already have a million outfits lined up for this shoe! 10.2.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by the most beautiful I think I just bought the most beautiful shoes I had in the last years; I am happy, they fit very well , are done very well, very good quality .I could give six stars ! 7.8.2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love them, but different in person I purchased the solitare heel in black suede/Khaki Lizard. Although the shoe is gorgeous, I must say it is much more dull in person than in the photo. The pictures make it look like it has a golden shimmer to it. It is much darker in person, and doesn't have that shine that I was initially drawn to when i saw the shoe online. It is still an amazing shoe however, and I am excited to wear them. Also, I usually wear between a 9 and 9 1/2, and I ordered these in an 8 1/2. They fit just fine. 2.12.2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top