Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Two-tone leather and suede pointy-toed heels with ankle strap that has velcro closure. Toe portion of shoe is suede, the rest is leather. Tiny platform at front. A sexy and chic pair of heels to dress up a pair of boyfriend jeans with!

*By Jeffrey Campbell

**Special Note: If you are inbetween sizes, it is recommended that you size down.

*Suede
*Import

Measurements:

*5" heel height, 1/4" platform

MoreLess

Price:
$148.00
Availability
color:
Tan Leather / Black Suede
Chart
Size:
Select a size
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 55 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sexy and unexpectedly comportable These shoes are really nice and sexy. I expected them to be painful to wear, but I had no problems to walk with. They make you legs longer and slimmer. I fully recommend! 2.1.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE THEM Purchased the black/camel color and absolutely love them. Haven't yet worn them but so far with me trying them on, they are an excellent addition to my shoe collection. Do not hesitate to buy these! 1.10.2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by run long and narrow Size 6 usually fits me in all the brands l like, high and cheap. These run long and narrow so they work on me because they are not too tight around the toes as other reviewers have mentioned. I would not recommend unless you have a narrow foot. If you do, you're in luck; these are gorgeous and make your legs look amazing. 11.14.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gorgeous Shoe I bought the black suede/tan leather. They are an absolute beautiful shoe and I get so many compliments when I wear them. Other reviews mentioned that they had issues with the velcro not staying put, however I have never had that issue and have worn these shoes at least 15 times now. The only issue that I do have is that anytime I do wear them I get a blister on the side of my toe. I wear heels almost every day and have never had this happen with any other of my shoes. 11.9.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by love them i mistakenly ordered them a half size too big so they we uncomfortable when i first tried them on. i think a 7 will be a better fit. other than that, they look great! 10.4.2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by So beautiful but impossible to walk in :-( I got two pairs of these and they are gorgeoussssss, so I hate to have to return them but I will. The ball of the foot doesn't fit in the toe portion, which makes them really cute, but combined with the flimsy velcro ankle strap, makes them super unstable. I am used to walking in heels all day, and these just aren't going to work. If you're literally not walking anywhere, and can afford to spend the money on shoes you'll probably never wear, go for it...they really are beautiful. I have worn an 8.5-9 in JC, got an 8 in these and they fit (as well as they ever would). 9.21.2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by too painful but they are beautiful It completely saddens me to return these. they are incredible to look at but every step is painful! Not just my pinky toe, but my whole foot. And I dont have unusually large or wide feet. Too bad......they are beautiful on. Very flattering and the heel is a perfect height. 8.9.2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Painfully Cute!!!! I agree with the rest of you, these shoes are sooooo cute, but painfully cute! Very narrow Iam not a huge person and did not think I had fat feet until I tryed these on and had to actually stuff my pinkey toe in with my fingers:( Also I ware a 7 and ordered the 6.5 and really could have ordered the 6 as far as length goes. I want to keep them because they are beautiful but hurt so bad!! Any idea's to stretch them out a little???? What to do? 8.7.2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top