Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Two-tone leather and suede pointy-toed heels with ankle strap that has velcro closure. Toe portion of shoe is suede, the rest is leather. Tiny platform at front. A sexy and chic pair of heels to dress up a pair of boyfriend jeans with!

*By Jeffrey Campbell

**Special Note: If you are inbetween sizes, it is recommended that you size down.

*Suede
*Import

Measurements:

*5" heel height, 1/4" platform

MoreLess

Price:
$148.00
Availability
color:
Tan Leather / Black Suede
Chart
Size:
Select a size
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 55 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by gorgeous shoes, but future bunions to come as said below from previous comments, if you have slightly wide feet, in no way will these be the most appealing or the most comfy on your feet. i decided to ignore my pinky toe crying for help and opted to keep them, because even with slightly wide feet, these shoes still manage to make my feet look beautiful and go with a number of outfits. i got the natural color which works best for me because it is so close to my skin tone, that the dramatic line of the shoe doesn't look too crazy on my pinky toe and wide feet. i probably wore them for about three hours (and i wear heels everyday!) and then had to take them off and rub my feet. oh well, pain is beauty? 8.2.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hottest Shoes I Own I got these in the black/gold combination as a graduation present for myself. They do run large, so I exchanged them for a 9.5 but I never noticed any discomfort or smushed toes like the other reviews mentioned. These are gorgeous! I will definitely be getting another pair when I have the money. They aren't hard to walk in, they elongate your legs and are very well made and perfect to dress up or down. These are my favorite pair of heels at the moment! 7.19.2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Got Lace Lover's Size 6 Return I, too, raced to get these when they became available again in a size 6 in the Taupe/Silver. At the time, Lace Lover's review wasn't up, but I think I got her return because these killed my pinky toes. I love, love, love these shoes, and they fit like a glove (I typically wear a size 6.5, so the 6 was a perfect fit), BUT. It felt like there were little knives on the inside of the shoe on my pinky toes. I couldn't even stand in them, it was so painful. WIll have to very sadly return these, even though I love them so much and go perfectly with so many dresses I have. 6.11.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Had to return :/ I was absolutely devastated when my size was gone, and then size 6 came back(I guess somebody returned it) in silver and BOOM! I grabbed it and ordered. Just got the pair yesterday and after trying them on, I couldn't be more devastated than ever. The front opening is very narrow and my pinky toes were chocked up pretty bad. I wear 5" heels on a daily basis and am very good with heels or any pain that associates with wearing high heels. However, I couldn't stand up still for a minute with these.. Design and color are great. Just like how I wanted. But my feet are too wide for the design and couldn't fit in at all. If you have regular width or narrow, this can be one of your favorite. But if you have wider width like me, don't even bother. Length-wise, it runs little big but the width... So I put the sizing 'true to size'. 5.31.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sexy are my feet These shoes will make your feet look sexy, therefore you will feel sexy. Thanks to the reviews, I bought half a size smaller and they fit perfectly. I've only tried them at home and they were pretty comfortable. This week-end I'm going out partying with them, we'll see how that goes. I find the built of the shoes to be pretty well made. They feel and look strong and durable. And the inside of the shoes is made of leather which is a must for me. 5.6.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sexy heels, but not for galavanting These babies are sexy! Match with everything...all the ladies love them. But I wore them one time going out to a club, and they were death! lol I guess they are good for going out to dinner or sitting/standing looking cute, but not so much for the dance floor. I would have given them a 5 if they were comfortable and if I could sprint in them around the streets of LA! 4.28.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous! Love these! I wear a 10 normally but went to a 9.5 due to other reviews (thank you ladies) and they are perfect. The suede is ultra soft.. and I don't mind the velcro (I am wearing these to a wedding so we will so how they hold up dancing in them). The heel is skinny but for some reason (maybe due to the platform and ankle strap my foot feels secure not wobbly. Comfortable to walk in. Get em now before they are gone. Got the taupe...love em! 4.11.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yes Yes Yes x3 I got these in black and tan, I am a true size 10 and these shoes are FIERCE! Well worth the price, they are comfortable! I was a little disappointed by the Velcro but it doesn't bother me. I can tell the designer was looking for a seamless ankle strap as opposed to a buckle! Love these shoes! 3.29.2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 7 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top