Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Two-tone leather and suede pointy-toed heels with ankle strap that has velcro closure. Toe portion of shoe is suede, the rest is leather. Tiny platform at front. A sexy and chic pair of heels to dress up a pair of boyfriend jeans with!

*By Jeffrey Campbell

**Special Note: If you are inbetween sizes, it is recommended that you size down.

*Suede
*Import

Measurements:

*5" heel height, 1/4" platform

MoreLess

Price:
$148.00
Availability
color:
Tan Leather / Black Suede
Chart
Size:
Select a size
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 55 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these babies! Love these! They feet like a glove and my feet look so slender. They're super comfy and the leather is excellent quality, you could smell it as you open the box! 3.19.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by shoe love couldn't wait till these shoes came back in stock. when i received the email i went right to the website and bought the black and cream pair. already had an outfit picked out in my closet for these shoes and they were perfect, actually wore them the weekend i received them. love them! do run a tad bit big, so ordered a half size down and they were perfect! got several compliments after just one wear. they catch the eye of any girl who loves shoes. yeah!!!:) 3.18.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love them! These shoes are gorgeous! They feell wonderful and fit beautifully as well. 3.16.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gorgeous shoes These heels are so Chic, but very roomy. My shoes size is usually between a 9.5 - 10. I ordered these in a 9.5 and have a serious "heel gap". I will have to exchange for a size 9. I'd say - size down at least a 1/2 size if not full size. The ankle strap attaches with velcro - didn't expect this, but seems to work fine. Overall, really great shoes, but very roomy. 3.15.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very comfy I purchased these shoes in a size 11 for fear that the pointy nature of the shoe would cut off some sizing, but it was actually a tad big when I got it. I am still glad I got the 11, I think the 10 would be a little tight. I wore these on my valentines date with my boyfriend and received so many compliments. the shoes are very very comfy to walk in but I think the velcro on the strap will come undone with a lot of use. I love these shoes!! 2.26.2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cute shoes, but TOO BIG So sad... these shoes were so cute and relatively comfy. But they run VERY LARGE. I normally wear 6.5 for flats and 6-6.5 for heels. I ordered these in a 6 as they're the smallest size anyway but they were too big. I thought about stuffing the toe box a little so I can just keep these but that's not really worth it. A lot of people complained about the ankle strap vecro coming off when they walk down stairs. I think that happens when you strap it on too tightly but if you keep it loose like where the two parts of the vecro meet, there's no problem when you walk up/down stairs. Unfortunately though, that means if you have skinny ankles then the straps will look weird on you because unlike the pictures above, there'll be a lot of space around your ankles. I'd recommend this shoe if you have larger feet like size 7+. The quality of the shoe is fine for the price.. and the heel is pretty comfortable thanks to the platform. 2.7.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great shoes These shoes run big. I normally take between a 9-10 (my feet are wide), but this size 10 is absolutely huge. I kept them though, out of fear the 9 would squeeze. Stuffing them worked just fine, and I danced all night without any issues or pain. Loveee these shoes. The black toe, tan strap ones can be dressed up or down, with jeans or a dress. I'm actually a sneaker girl but really excited for such versatile, comfortable, lady shoes! 2.5.2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by soo cute, but soo painful. These shoes are so freaking hot. BUT I'm really disappointed because: I'm big on comfy heels and I normally order heels with straps for that reason. I wore them out for the first time the other night and I my pinky toe was destroyed by the end of the night. I really want them to work out, so I'm on a mission to find some way to make these more comfortable if possible. My feet are narrow and maybe if i make them fit properly, they will feel better? Also - they run large. I'm a size 6 but I can't order half a size down because 6 is their smallest size. 1.29.2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top