Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Two-tone leather and suede pointy-toed heels with ankle strap that has velcro closure. Toe portion of shoe is suede, the rest is leather. Tiny platform at front. A sexy and chic pair of heels to dress up a pair of boyfriend jeans with!

*By Jeffrey Campbell

**Special Note: If you are inbetween sizes, it is recommended that you size down.

*Suede
*Import

Measurements:

*5" heel height, 1/4" platform

MoreLess

Price:
$148.00
Availability
color:
Tan Leather / Black Suede
Chart
Size:
Select a size
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 55 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great shoes, poor quality I purchased these shoes in December and absolutely love them! They are incredibly comfortable and stylish, and I have received compliments every time that I've worn them! The problem is...I've only worn them 3 or 4 times, and the velcro is peeling away from the leather already on one of the ankles! I will need to take them to a cobbler to be repaired, which is a shame because I expected more given the price of the shoe. Great shoes, but poor quality. 1.25.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sexy shoes! After reading several reviews...many stated that these shoes were very roomy. I decided to purchase my normal size and a half size smaller. I agree that these shoes are big. I decided to keep the smaller pair. I can not wait to wear these out! Very stylish! 1.21.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Must Buy Item Good quality for the price. I agree with other reviewers that velcro straps on the ankles needs to be sent back to product development because they do come undone sometimes. I would say they are made for more narrow feet and would suggest you get thin inserts to make them more comfortable. I would consider these a must buy because the price is reasonable and the style is so good. 1.17.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Completely in LOVE!! Love these shoes!! I purchased the natural/black in a size 6. I normally wear a 5.5 and was worried as other reviews spoke of how large these ran! When I got them and tried them on there wasnt a big difference, definitely doable. The one thing some may not like is the velcro closure, but other than that this shoe feels sturdy and comfortable. AND LOOKS GREAT!!! 1.16.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stunning shoes I LOVE THESE SHOES. Seriously, they are stunning. I disagree with those reviewers who'vesaid to order a whole size down, I'd suggest more like 1/2 size down. I'm a 7.5, ordered a 7 and they are perfect. So chic it hurts. The leather is buttery and the heel is killer. 1.15.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful but big! They are really stylish, love them. But order a whole size down they run very big! 1.9.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by God is a Woman! I have been looking for a shoe to wear with a tuxedo styled pantsuit and these are perfect!!!!...the cap toe in the white suede is sooo beautiful..having an all black heel adds flair and uniqueness...i will be wearing them with many style choices..after reading the comments they run big i am hoping the sizing down was great advice...i am very excited and blessed to have another pair of Jeffrey Campbell's..I Love JC shoes!!!!..they are affordable and fashion forward...he has the biggest selection of shoes out there..what woman does not appreciate choices... 12.8.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by IF THERE IS A HEAVEN PUT THIS BACK IN STOCK My friend got these shoes in the brown/black combo and they are absolutely awesome. You can dress them up or dress them down. Even though they are very versatile they're also so unique. I tried em on and walked around and the heel is kind of skinny for being so tall but if you're interested in these shoes then you're the type of girl that knows how to wear them anyway. I didn't get on the ball quick enough to get my size so I guess I'll have to swipe hers until this hopefully comes back in stock. Pretty. Pretty. Please. With a cherry on top 12.4.2012
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top