close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite

Soft jersey floral print tunic with princess seaming, drop waist, and ruffled bottom.

* 50% Cotton 50% Rayon
* Machine Wash
* Imported

Measurements for Size Medium:
Length: 25 3/4"
Chest: 31"
Waist: 28 1/2"

MoreLess

Price:
$19.95
Availability
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 20 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Crooked Tunic I call this top "my crooked tunic." The seams are totally crooked. The point in the front dips down a couple of inches to the side instead of in the middle, and the seams that run up and down kind of twist along my torso. I thought I'd gotten a bad garment and exchanged it (I originally had the red one, but had to go with city lights after the exchange because they ran out of my size). The new tunic is just as crooked as the first one, so now I have to wonder if its made that way. I kept it because the price was so good, and the overall cut is flattering. I just wish it hung straight. The straps are a little long, but it generally runs true to size. 7.17.2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Reminds me of a cute ballet tunic.. This top is super cute, the print is amazing, and the fabric is soft. I can also seeing pretty versatile, so you can probably get away with wearing it for a large part of the year (at least in hot hot Texas) One problem: the straps were a little too long on me. I wasn't surprised though this tends to be a rather common problem with FP items. All in all, an adorable shirt at a great price! 7.13.2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely! This is a great top, and for the price right now, it's a must buy! I bought it in "city lights." It's very cute. I have worn it layered over the ruffled layers skirt and with skinny jeans. It's great! 7.3.2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by gorgeous its so pretty, im white as anything and i love it, im 113 and 5"5 and i got it in a small, but i might return it for a xs, just because of the simple fact that the straps aren't ajustable, im a B, and you can fully see my bra in the back. if i put a tanktop underneath, its fine, it runs true to size besides the straps, so don't forget that! but im not sure if i"d want to do that everytime. but i loveee it, its amazingly pretty. the pattern is gorgeous. this was my best buy, regardless if i havta get it ina different size<3 7.2.2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by I Love It! This tunic is so beautiful and flattering! It feels wonderful, and even looks like a ballet leotard with a skirt over it. It is very flattering to the waist. Looks great with skinny jeans, leggings(if you are short enough for it to cover your butt), or, I suppose, shorts, if you are tall enough. 6.29.2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super cute I loooove this tunic. It makes my waist look great and the little floral pattern is so adorable. This piece is great for layering too, looks cute tucked into a full skirt or with a light jacket. 6.22.2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by Odd straps I'm 5"10, 130lbs and I got this top in a small. This top is very flattering from the chest to the waist, obviously it flares out a little after. Although I liked the top, initially and bought it I took it back when i tried it on again at home. The straps are weird, other than that it just wasn't my thing. 5.11.2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cute! I'm petite with a large chest, so I ended up getting a large and it's the perfect length to be a dress on me (I'll probably get a slip or something to wear underneath). The chest is a teeny bit loose (Even with my 34Ds, oddly). But it's really cute and casual, and I love the design, I think it makes your waist look smaller. 4.28.2010
<<prev2 3 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top