close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Distressed suede Chelsea-style ankle boot with leather toe, bottom back heel and leather boot strap across the back of the heel. Boot strap has etched metal embellishment. Elastic band at each side of ankle for easy slip-on wear. Rubber sole. Low heel.

*By Free People

*Suede, Leather
*Made in Portugal

Measurements:

Shaft Height: 4 1/2"
Heel Height: 1 1/2"

MoreLess

Price:
$69.95
Availability
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 21 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfection! I love this boot! It runs true to size and they're SUPER comfortable! For someone who's on their feet all day I totally recommend this shoe! 4.10.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely I love these boots. Although I do not like ordering shoes online, I took the plunge and I am glad I did! First of all, they look exactly like they do here in the photos. They are very comfortable and so stylish! I get compliments every time I wear them here (Manhattan). They look like much more money than they are, which works for me. I sized them up because of the fact that there is no zipper or else to help put them on. I got a size 9 (my foot length is 7.5) and love the fact that they do not look like I am wearing clown shoes. 4.7.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by ON SALE. GRAB THEM NOW. I took a chance on these, and I am so glad I did. [Actually bought these to replace a lesser, but well-loved pair recently lost during a house flood.] I bought a size 40, which fits my US size 9 foot perfectly. Mine are black and the heel ornament does NOT drag, as it does in the sample photos. New boots, thy name is Awesome. So awesome, in fact that I almost want to buy the other color too! I put them on and they were immediately old friends with my feet. Get you a pair too, before they slip away. 4.3.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love! Love! Love! I bought them in colour brown, and I'm in love! they are perfect fitting,with a cool edge.i couldn't find boots like that in any other shop.True to size,lovely made.Great for early spring time. :) thank you free people for all those great boots! ;) I'm sure this isn't my last pair from you! 3.18.2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Did not hold up I bought these boots a few weeks ago and love them dearly. I get many compliments, and they are very comfy. However, today the back buckle broke, so that the leather belt surrounding the back of the boot is hanging on the ground. I can't fix this problem, so will have to find a shoemaker. 10.18.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great boot, great price!! OMG was so excited to receive these in the mail. Only concern was sizing. I wear a 7 1/2 Australian which normally equates to a euro 38. Perfect fit!!! Even room for socks! I am beyond happy with these boots. Purchased the brown, distressing is great, detailing is great. I have a number of ankle boots and this is the winner by far. Seriously looking at the black however purchased the black buckle back boots a few months ago and have to justify to myself why I need another pair of black ankle boots:) Free People make great boots always with an added twist. I can't find boots or clothing like this in Australia and now purchase 99% of my shoes and clothing from this site. Do yourself a favour and purchase, you will not be disappointed. 10.15.2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Almost Perfect I have been wearing these now for about two months. I LOVE the way that they look! Super cool and pretty comfortable. My only complaint is that the rad little star metal strap in the back hangs so low that you step on it with every step. It the metal is bent and and the star detail is broken. And so is my heart! Whaaaaa :( 10.8.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by i live in these boots i ordered the black in size 41 and i live in them. true to size. i broke them in with thick socks and now they feel a bit loose if when i have summer socks on. no need to change from your true size. they are comfortable and look hot with every kind of jeans (and cut-offs!) i get lots of comments on them. if you're after a classic ankle boot at a great price i imagine you'll be as happy with these as i am. 9.9.2013
<<prev2 3 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top