Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Speckle knitted tall sock with a scrunchy, slouchy fit.

*By Free People

*54% Acrylic
*35% Cotton
*8% Wool
*3% Polyester
*Made in USA

MoreLess

Price:
$24.00
Availability
New color!
color:
Light Grey
Chart
Size:
One Size
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 24 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sock Collector I have these in all the colors available. They stay up pretty well, they're warm, textured and comfy for tall, mid and booties. They're just awesome all round. 8.20.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesomeness such cool socks ... I haven't quite figured out how to wear them out and about but that's ok as my man loves them!! hmmm maybe need to get more... 6.20.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 10 Stars !!! Perfect ! These are soooo much better in person than in the pics...and they are so plush and cosy..... absolutely perfect .... !!! I love them ! The speckles are beautiful...Hope FP brings out some in more colours !!! They are mor eof a muted grey ..not so blue I think....they are luxury for your feet like most FP Sox.. ! I adore them ...AAAA 5.18.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great socks! These socks a medium weight - perfect for spring/fall. They are very soft and feel like cotton, even though they are a mixed blend. I am 5'9 XS/S and they fit the same as on the model, just over the knee. Very comfortable! 4.18.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable and fun! I love these slouch socks. I usually wear them up above my knees and will wear them under loose fitting pants. I love them scrunched down as well. Not too thick and fit fine in boots or shoes. Not thin either. I love them so much I am going to get the other color. 2.6.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tall & comfy Great pair of socks. Perfect for tall boots and worn over tights. Just as pictured and described. 1.8.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Casual perfection Just right. Bought these in the orange/ rust color many months ago. Thin sweater-like material yet warm. Contains just the right am't of stretch for you to design them how you fancy: over the knee or mid calf or ankle socks! Just oh so deliciously casually sexy. 1.3.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by cozy & soft The socks are a perfect grey with just enough speckles to make the texture interesting and blends with so many colors. ordered the natural also. I wish they came in denim blue. 12.19.2013
<<prev2 3 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top