close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Hand distressed leather heeled ankle boots with leather strap going around entire ankle. The adjustable antiqued peg closure around ankle allows the top of the boot to be worn up or folded down to expose the contrast lining. The pegged ankle strap is also the closure to get in and out of the boot.

The artisan leather used is black color with a hint of distressed brown. The washing of the leather brings out the rich brown tones from the black leather base, as well as making it feel super soft and luxurious. Because of the hand finishing treatment, the tones of black and brown will vary. Stacked leather hell with raw unpolished leather hat has been given an aged look. Leather sole.

**Special Sizing Note: It is recommended that you size one up.

*By Free People
*Leather
*Import
*5 1/2" shaft height, 2 3/4" heel height

MoreLess

Price:
$99.95
Availability
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 16 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by pretty shoe can dress up and down with any occasions, with dress, shorts, pencil pants.love the antique feeling of the color. one suggestion would be, at least size up one. If not the top of the foot will be squeezed... 9.4.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by super cute! order one size up like the details tell you too. they fit fine, theyre super cute and comfy. my only complaint is that the bottoms of the shoes are a little too slick, so u need to rug them up a little so that you wont slip everywhere. love them tho! they do smell and keep that smell for a long time. i got mine about a month ago and they still smell. not a unpleasant smell, but a very strong one. 8.12.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sighhhhhh I'm in love..... really I am. I just purchased these boots and I have absolutly nothing bad to say! The color is perfect and it's super comfy you definitely will not regret dropping 200+ for these guys. It is worth every penny I swear! Although they run small I am usually a size 8 so a 39 in European size I just got the 40 and they fit perfectly! Yay! Just pair them up with a flowy spring dress or just about anything. 2.28.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by trully distressed leather look I was looking for a distressed leather boots and was happy that I found these. I love the texture and vintage details. The size does run a lot smaller than the label, which I'm actually very happy about and was one of the reasons why I bought them. I have tiny feet (size 5 is still loose on me). So these boots in 36 fit me perfectly. That being said, putting them on and off is a task! Also they give out a strong odor. I'm leaving them outside for now hoping to get rid of the smell. 2.7.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by runs 2 sizes small. i love these and i would highley recommend buying them. they are great quality, and go with everything, but i had to buy 2 sizes up. i normally run an 8.5 in eveything, these i had to buy in an 11!! once you get the sizinfg figured out, these are a very nice addition to the wardrobe! 1.15.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Must have but beware of sizing! I tried these on at a local FP store and am thankful I did. I'm normally a 6 1/2-7 but the 37 size was too tight. Sized up to the 38 and found a winner. My feet are very narrow though, so I think that is why I didn't have to size up even more. Other than the sizing, it's a beautiful boot. It's more brown in person than in the online pics. I love that you can wear them with the flaps up or folded down. 12.27.2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Style - VERY Narrow I would give these boots a 5 star rating but they are really narrow. I purchased these boots even though they are a bit tight. Well more than a bit tight, if I wear socks. I wear a 9.5 - 10 so I thought the 41 would fit, and maybe it would be a little loose, and with socks I would be ok. Unfortunately, the 41 is tight, I had to release the strap and push to get my foot into the boot. Once I took off my socks there was more room, but I am still going to have to stretch them. The pair I purchased has more brown than the pair pictured on the website, but if I put a little black polish on them it will be ok. As mentioned in the previous review, the heel is not distressed. Bottom line, I like the boots, the heel height is perfect (and I am someone who rarely wears heels). If you purchase a pair be sure to go at LEAST 1 size up. 12.19.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice but could not keep Because these were whole sizes I order up a half of size. They were way too tight! My gosh! They did however look just like the picture as far as color & all. Mine were not distresses as I would of like either. But they were made good & definately leather, 12.1.2012
<<prev2

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top