close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Beautiful and sparkly beaded mesh slip, featuring a pleated waistband and scalloped hem. Sheer.

*100% Nylon Net
*Beads
*Hand Wash
*Import

Measurements for Small:

Bust: 36”= 91 cm
Waist: 32”= 81 cm
Length: 34 1/2”= 88 cm

MoreLess

Price:
$78.00
Availability
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 36 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by MUST HAVE ITEM I DONT KNOW WHY I WAITED SO LONG TO PURCHASE THIS, IT IS FANTASTIC. I GOT THE WHITE AND CANNOT WAIT TO TRY DIFFERENT WAYS TO LAYER IT . ENDLESS POSSIBILITIES THIS WILL BE A KEEPER FOR SURE. SO SPECIAL AND UNIQUE GET ONE 4.11.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by simply beautiful! I just got this beautiful piece in my mail and it is so gorgeous. I find it quite hard to take off because of the beads (they are quite scratchy), but it is totally worth it. 4.10.2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love this I received this today and it's absolutely beautiful! I think it runs true to size but I ordered M instead of a XS/S because it's so delicate and I didn't want to risk tearing it when taking it off. It also sits a little longer in a larger size which I really like. I will say though, I ordered the white and it's more of a cream colour, which I don't really mind. I definitely want to order another in black :) 4.9.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Buy this one! It is so beautiful! I just got it today and am so impressed. It is so feminine and pretty. The beading is gorgeous. I got the rose color and love it. I'm a bit busty so I was happy that it fit. Not much extra room but that's okay. I highly recommend this! 4.1.2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Lovely in pictures but smells weird..... Bought this in rose along with a multitude of other items. I love it in the pictures online and on the hanger in my closet but it is longer in the waist and overall length than what is pictured. Also I didn't actually put it in my closet, it smells funny, like something an old lady has worn and smoked cigarettes (or something else) for fifty years in. So bizarre. I have steamed it for literally twenty minutes to try and get the smell out but to no avail. I am not sure if it is the actual material or the beading that is the culprit. Not sure if this is a return yet as I would have to pay for shipping it back from Canada. $16 dollars....mlarg.... 3.28.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Must Have This slip is beautiful. The bead detailing is fantastic and the sheer style makes you look as though you've just stepped out of a party from Gatsby's. It's very comfortable too- there are no irritating beads around the neck or arms. I think it runs true to free people sizing (slightly larger than normal) and went with an extra small. You could easily size up for length without much variation in fitting. I went with the Ivory color but I want them all!! 3.28.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delicate perfection Can't be happier with this slip! It's just as beautiful in person as the photos. I was a bit worried about the fit because I have a 34 FF bust, but to my surprise the Large fit perfectly with room to spare. The fabric is very delicate and has very little stretch. Length is perfect for me (5'6"); it hits at mid thigh. I can't wait to start layering with this piece 3.23.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful This caught my and my sister's eye from the mannequin in the store window and we agreed as soon as I put it on that I needed to have it. I'm 5'9, 145 lbs and the Medium fits perfectly and has a really nice drape to it. I wore a FP slip underneath and it was just a little longer than the starry night slip (keep in mind that I'm on the tall side) but looked great! 3.21.2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top