close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Beautiful and sparkly beaded mesh slip, featuring a pleated waistband and scalloped hem. Sheer.

*100% Nylon Net
*Beads
*Hand Wash
*Import

Measurements for Small:

Bust: 36”= 91 cm
Waist: 32”= 81 cm
Length: 34 1/2”= 88 cm

MoreLess

Price:
$78.00
Availability
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 36 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by this dress is awesome. i ordered this dress in the white and it came and was absolutely stunning but you have to be really careful with the beading. i lost quite a few on the first wear its not that noticeable but be warned they do fall off. over all its great though i have gotten quite a few compliments on it. 3.18.2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nope I LOVE this slip in pictures and wanted it so badly to work for a bridesmaids dress for my sister's wedding. I was ecstatic when I received it, since it matches the exact cream color that she wanted for her dresses, rather than an off-white ivory color. It is incredibly wide and a lot longer than it looks like in the product pictures - I would have had to pay to get it altered - which I would have been okay with if it was the perfect dress. However, within five minutes of having it in my hands, the beads started to fall off. Needless to say, I'll be returning it and looking for other cream dresses. 3.7.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rose I got this slip from Shopbop in blush color , but it does not match the rose color I saw at the local FP store. I may have to wait and order the slip in March from FP. Otherwise, the slip is beautiful and fits tts. 1.8.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by so pretty! I'm petite 5'3" 110llbs and bought a size small rose color. This slip is so pretty and layers nicely to give a little sparkle to my outfits. I really love how sheer and subtle it is. 1.4.2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Conflicted... I know everyone loves this slip, and it is so right up my alley in theory—sequins, sheer fabric, mini length, light colours?!—but I'm going to be the odd one out and complain here. My two major grievances are these: the neckline is awkwardly high, and the waist is too wide. If this was cut a little bit lower—not so as to be indecent, but just allow the collarbones to come out maybe—and the waist wasn't so straight, I feel that this would be a lot more flattering. I will say, though, that the colours (all of them, though the rose is my favourite) are fabulous, and the details are divine, and if you can layer it comfortably under a cardigan (You totally can.) then it'll probably be a shower-stopper. Just…be ready if you like your romance to be sexy, too. 12.2.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ethereal! The large was the only size left in the color I wanted so was a little worried it would be too big but I'm actually glad I got it..any smaller and I think I would be worried about breaking it while taking it on or off. It's really stunning..I saw it in store first and the clerks all were cooing over it too. I got the rose and am very happy with it! I'm worried I might find it a little itchy but we'll see. 11.28.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful dress I tried these on in the store, and got the rose in large and the ivory in medium. They are both the same length and it was the length I liked as my height is 5'9. I'm normally a small otherwise. Small would have been too short and too difficult to get on and off. I don't mind the larger one being a little loose around my waist (28"), it is easier to get on and off with the little bit of extra room in the arm openings. The difference between the waists of those two was about 2 inches. 11.24.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have a ton of FP gems, however... This has got to be my favorite. I even put this above my gorgeous FP evening gowns bc it's evening-wear glitzy glam, yet designed for everyday casual wear! I was torn b/w the white and rose, both are spectacular, but opted for the rose, as it blended in w/ my brown skin tone, thereby making me look as if I were sparkling :-) It's truly stunning and forgiving. 34-27-36. The xs was flattering and comfy. Just need to find the right slip to go under, as the seamless mini rides up too much. 11.21.2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top